Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Chad Fitzgerald
Head Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2967
Email Address:  cfitzger@heidelberg.edu
Kimberly Flanders
Transcript Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2256
Email Address:  kflander@heidelberg.edu
Lexi Fodor
Graphic Designer
Phone:  419-448-2031
Email Address:  lfodor@heidelberg.edu
Josh Foerst
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2341
Email Address:  jfoerst@heidelberg.edu
Robert Foster
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2901
Email Address:  rfoster@heidelberg.edu
Irene Frisch
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  ifrisch@heidelberg.edu
Cory Fry
HVAC Technician
Email Address:  cfry@heidelberg.edu
Hayley Fuhrer
Serials and Acquisitions Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2098
Email Address:  hfuhrer@heidlberg.edu
Barb Gabel
Business Officer
Phone:  419-448-2183
Email Address:  bgabel@heidelberg.edu
Cherrelle Gardner
Director of Multicultural Student Affairs
Phone:  (419) 448-2412
Email Address:  cgardner@heidelberg.edu
Mary Garrison
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication
Phone:  2003
Email Address:  mgarriso@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Garvin
Director of Athletic Marketing and Information
Phone:  419-448-2140
Email Address:  jgarvin@heidelberg.edu
Andrew Gase
Athletic Team Physician
Lynne Geary
Admission Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2584
Email Address:  lgeary@heidelberg.edu
Allyson George
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2402
Email Address:  ageorge2@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News