Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Peggy George
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2062
Email Address:  pgeorge@heidelberg.edu
James Getz
Professor of Graduate Education
Phone:  419-447-9619
Email Address:  jgetz@heidelberg.edu
Brady Gibson
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2343
Email Address:  bgibson@heidelberg.edu
Sara Gilbert
Campus Visit and Events Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2344
Email Address:  sgilber1@heidelberg.edu
Angie Giles
Senior Writer
Phone:  419-448-2168
Email Address:  agiles@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Gillikin
Adjunct Instructor of History
Email Address:  mgilliki@heidelberg.edu
Rebecca Gosche
Assistant Director of Health, Counseling & Disabilities Center
Phone:  419-448-2041
Email Address:  rgosche@heidelberg.edu
Blake Grangaard
Professor of Religion, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2051
Email Address:  bgrangaa@heidelberg.edu
William Grasman
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2023
Email Address:  bgrasman@heidelberg.edu
Anthony Green
Graduate Assistant - Cross Country
Phone:  419-448-2011
Email Address:  agreen2@heidelberg.edu
Julie Green
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Phone:  419-448-2128
Email Address:  jgreen1@heidelberg.edu
Nick Green
Graduate Assistant - Track & Field
Phone:  419-448-2586
Email Address:  ngreen@heidelberg.edu
Virginia Gregg
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2219
Email Address:  vgregg@heidelberg.edu
Brian Grime
Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach
Phone:  419-448-2179
Email Address:  bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Mark Grine
Adjunct Instructor of Graduate Education
Email Address:  mgrine@terra.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News