Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

John Cook
Associate Professor of Finance
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  jcook@heidelberg.edu
Polly Cooper
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2150
Email Address:  pcooper@heidelberg.edu
Steven Copeland
Medical Director of Athletic Training
David Cotter
Adjunct Instructor, School of Music and Theatre
Phone:  2483
Email Address:  dcotter@heidelberg.edu
Tom Coughlin
Assistant Football Coach
Phone:  2306
Email Address:  tcoughli@heidelberg.edu
Greg Covert
Carpenter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Timothy Cronin
Graduate Assistant - Baseball
Phone:  419.448.2245
Email Address:  tcronin@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Crooks
Director of International Student Recruitment
Phone:  419-448-2431
Email Address:  rcrooks@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Media Communication Center
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Damm
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  jdamm@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo Pugno
Associate Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu
Margarita Denenburg
Assistant Professor of Keyboard Studies
Phone:  419-448-2981
Email Address:  mdenenbu@heidelberg.edu
Tim Denny
Football - Secondary Coach
Phone:  419-448-2397
Email Address:  tdenny@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Depinet
Data Entry Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2623
Email Address:  kdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Tyson Depinet
Associate Athletic Trainer - Coordinator of AT Services
Phone:  419-448-2519
Email Address:  tdepinet@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News