Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Media Communication Center
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Damm
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  jdamm@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo
Associate Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu
Margarita Denenburg
Assistant Professor of Keyboard Studies
Phone:  419-448-2981
Email Address:  mdenenbu@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Depinet
Data Entry Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2623
Email Address:  kdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Tyson Depinet
Associate Athletic Trainer - Coordinator of AT Services
Phone:  419-448-2519
Email Address:  tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Linda Detwiler
Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  ldetwile@heidelberg.edu
Barry Devine
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  bdevine@heidelberg.edu
Gary Dickerson
Professor of Communication & Media
Phone:  419-448-2003
Email Address:  gdickers@heidelberg.edu
Chris Donaldson
Graduate Assistant - Wrestling
Phone:  419-448-2606
Email Address:  cdonalds@heidelberg.edu
Scott Donaldson
Head Football Coach
Phone:  419-448-2178
Email Address:  sdonalds@heidelberg.edu
Carol Dusdieker
Director of the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2080
Email Address:  cdusdiek@heidelberg.edu
Ellen Ewing
Laboratory Manager
Phone:  419-448-2940
Email Address:  eewing@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Joseph Faykosh
Adjunct Instructor of History
Email Address:  jfaykosh@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News