All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Electrician
Krammes Service Center
419-448-2391
hmagers@heidelberg.edu
Custodian
Krammes Service Center 108
419-448-2391
rmalloy1@heidelberg.edu
Adjunct Instructor in Music and Theatre
Brenneman Music Hall 244
419-448-2981
jmanchur@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Manning
Research Scientist
Gillmore Science Hall
419-448-2443
nmanning@heidelberg.edu
IT Systems Administrator
Bareis Hall 306
419-448-2354
wmarshal@heidelberg.edu
Desirae Matherly
Associate Professor of English
Pfleiderer 307
419-448-2021
dmatherl@heidelberg.edu
Megan McBride
Director
Assistant Professor of Graduate Counseling
Bareis 217
419-448-2889
mmcbride@heidelberg.edu
Instructor of Health Sciences
Saurwein Health & Wellness Center 214
419-448-2290
Jake McGraw
Director of Campus Safety & Security
Campus Center
419-448-2048
jmcgraw@heidelberg.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium
419-448-2019
mmclaugh@heidelberg.edu
Grounds
Krammes Service Center
419-448-2391
mmeyers@heidelberg.edu
Associate Registrar
University Hall C115
419-448-2257
mmilazzo@heidelberg.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 115
419-448-2377
jmiller7@heidelberg.edu
Coordinator Private Well Testing
Gillmor Science Hall 326
419-448-2198
nmiller@heidelberg.edu
Scott Miller
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Adams Hall 304B
419-448-2307
smiller9@heidelberg.edu
Rodney Miller
Director of Bands & Instructor of Instrumental Music Education
rmiller5@heidelberg.edu
Executive Director for Planned Giving & Major Gifts
University Hall
419-448-2060
jminehar@heidelberg.edu
Diane Monaco
Assistant Professor of Economics
Adams Hall 301E
419-448-2036
dmonaco@heidelberg.edu
Grounds
Krammes Service Center
419-448-2391
emorris1@heidelberg.edu
Associate Vice President for Facilities & Engineering
Krammes Service Center
419-448-2391
rmorriso@heidelberg.edu
Erica Moyer
Instructor of Biology
Bareis Hall 134
419-448-2427
emoyer2@heidelberg.edu
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Saurwein Health & Wellness Center 213
419-448-2577
rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu