All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Adjunct Instructor in Music and Theatre
Brenneman Music Hall
419-448-2073
lakins@heidelberg.edu
Adjunct Instructor in Music and Theatre
Brenneman Music Hall
419-448-2073
tarcher@heidelberg.edu
Shari Bachelder
Admission Office Assistant
University Hall C104
419-448-2515
sbacheld@heidelberg.edu
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health Center & Counseling
Campus Center
419-448-2042
jbaldoss@heidelberg.edu
Adjunct Instructor in Music and Theatre
Brenneman Music Hall
419-448-2073
cbanfiel@heidelberg.edu
Linda Barger
Administrative Assistant for Facilities
Krammes Service Center 108A
419-448-2391
lbarger@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Beckley
Administrative Assistant
Adams Hall Suite 203
419-448-2280
sbeckle1@heidelberg.edu
CathyBelfiore_cropped2.jpg
Director of Financial Aid
University Hall C114
419-448-2622
cbelfior@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Bareis Hall 116
419-448-2015
nberes@heidelberg.edu
Trish Berg
Associate Professor of Business/Management
Adams Hall 301D
419-448-2626
pberg@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Environmental Science
Bareis Hall 130
419-448-2292
aberger@heidelberg.edu
Adjunct Instructor in Music and Theatre
Brenneman Music Hall
419-448-2073
mbessmel@heidelberg.edu
 Jakob Boehler
Field Manager & Sandusky River Watershed Coalition Coord.
Gillmor Science Hall 315
419-448-2054
jboehler@heidelberg.edu
Cassey Bolyard
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
University Hall Suite 207
419-448-2486
cbolyard@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Bordner
Assistant Director of Communications
419-448-2319
jbordner@heidelberg.edu
Associate Director of Admission
University Hall
419-448-2339
kborton@heidelberg.edu
Bourne
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing
University Hall C111
419-448-2340
tbourne1@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 116
419-448-2125
sbowerma@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Breen
Assistant Director of Admission
419-448-2335
bbreen@heidelberg.edu
Electrician
Krammes Service Center
419-448-2163
jbrickn2@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Brickner
Senior Coordinator for Donor Relations
University Hall Suite 210B
419-448-2169
jbrickne@heidelberg.edu
Kelli Brueggemeier
Business Office Assistant
University Hall
419-448-2314
kbruegge@heidelberg.edu
Andrew Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 222B
419-448-2006
abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Adjunct Instructor of Education / Director of Field Placements
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 117
419-448-2089
lcartwri@heidelberg.edu
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 119
419-448-2129
mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Director of Academic Advising
Campus Center 313
419-448-2479
echapman@heidelberg.edu
Maintenance - Painter
Krammes Service Center
419-448-2391
gclagg@heidelberg.edu
National Center for Water Quality Lab Technician
Gillmor Science Hall
419-448-2198
eclark4@heidelberg.edu