Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Marianne Deppe
Assistant Softball Coach
Email Address:  mdeppe@heidelberg.edu
Linda Detwiler
Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  ldetwile@heidelberg.edu
Barry Devine
Assistant Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  bdevine@heidelberg.edu
Scott Donaldson
Head Football Coach
Phone:  419-448-2178
Email Address:  sdonalds@heidelberg.edu
Carol Dusdieker
Director of the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2080
Email Address:  cdusdiek@heidelberg.edu
Nancy El Gendy
Assistant Professor English, Literature
Email Address:  nelgendy@heidelberg.edu
Karen Estridge
Director of the Nursing Program
Phone:  419-448-2441
Email Address:  kestridg@heidelberg.edu
Ellen Ewing
Laboratory Manager
Phone:  419-448-2940
Email Address:  eewing@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Joseph Faykosh
Adjunct Instructor of History
Email Address:  jfaykosh@heidelberg.edu
Elias Fernandez
Graduate Assistant - Men's & Women's Tennis
Email Address:  efernand@heidelberg.edu
Derek Feuerstein
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
Email Address:  dfeuerst@heidelberg.edu
Austin Fields
Football - Tight Ends and Tackles Coach
Phone:  419-448-2488
Email Address:  afields@heidelberg.edu
Tom Fisher
Carpenter
Steven Fitch
Custodian
Email Address:  sfitch@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News