Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Carol Dusdieker
Director of the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2080
Email Address:  cdusdiek@heidelberg.edu
Nancy El Gendy
Assistant Professor English, Literature
Email Address:  nelgendy@heidelberg.edu
Karen Estridge
Director of the Nursing Program
Phone:  419-448-2441
Email Address:  kestridg@heidelberg.edu
Ellen Ewing
Laboratory Manager
Phone:  419-448-2940
Email Address:  eewing@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Federici
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  sfederi1@heidelberg.edu
Robert Fehle
Executive Chef
Phone:  419-448-2286
Email Address:  chefrob@heidelberg.edu
Adam Ferita
Graduate Assistant - Baseball
Phone:  419-448-2968
Email Address:  aferita@heidelberg.edu
Elias Fernandez
Graduate Assistant - Men's & Women's Tennis
Email Address:  efernand@heidelberg.edu
Tom Fisher
Carpenter
Steven Fitch
Custodian
Email Address:  sfitch@heidelberg.edu
Chad Fitzgerald
Head Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2967
Email Address:  cfitzger@heidelberg.edu
Alexis Flores
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  aflores@heidelberg.edu
Lexi Fodor
Graphic Designer
Phone:  419-448-2031
Email Address:  lfodor@heidelberg.edu
Jesse Forestell
Graduate Assistant - Baseball
Email Address:  jforestell3@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News