Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Sherri Federici
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  sfederi1@heidelberg.edu
Robert Fehle
Executive Chef
Phone:  419-448-2286
Email Address:  chefrob@heidelberg.edu
Adam Ferita
Graduate Assistant - Baseball
Phone:  419-448-2968
Email Address:  aferita@heidelberg.edu
Elias Fernandez
Graduate Assistant - Men's & Women's Tennis
Email Address:  efernand@heidelberg.edu
Tom Fisher
Carpenter
Steven Fitch
Custodian
Email Address:  sfitch@heidelberg.edu
Chad Fitzgerald
Head Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2967
Email Address:  cfitzger@heidelberg.edu
Alexis Flores
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  aflores@heidelberg.edu
Lexi Fodor
Graphic Designer
Phone:  419-448-2031
Email Address:  lfodor@heidelberg.edu
Jesse Forestell
Graduate Assistant - Baseball
Email Address:  jforestell3@heidelberg.edu
Robert Foster
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  rfoster@heidelberg.edu
Ivan Franks
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  ifranks@heidelberg.edu
Irene Frisch
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  ifrisch@heidelberg.edu
Robert Fruth
Chemical/Lab Operations & Safety Specialist
Phone:  419.448.2438
Email Address:  rfruth@heidelberg.edu
Cory Fry
HVAC Technician
Email Address:  cfry@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News