Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Robert Fehle
Executive Chef
Phone:  419-448-2286
Email Address:  chefrob@heidelberg.edu
Elias Fernandez
Graduate Assistant - Men's & Women's Tennis
Email Address:  efernand@heidelberg.edu
Tom Fisher
Carpenter
Steven Fitch
Custodian
Email Address:  sfitch@heidelberg.edu
Chad Fitzgerald
Head Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2967
Email Address:  cfitzger@heidelberg.edu
Kimberly Flanders
Transcript Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2256
Email Address:  kflander@heidelberg.edu
Lexi Fodor
Graphic Designer
Phone:  419-448-2031
Email Address:  lfodor@heidelberg.edu
Robert Foster
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  rfoster@heidelberg.edu
Irene Frisch
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  ifrisch@heidelberg.edu
Robert Fruth
Chemical/Lab Operations & Safety Specialist
Phone:  419.448.2438
Email Address:  rfruth@heidelberg.edu
Cory Fry
HVAC Technician
Email Address:  cfry@heidelberg.edu
Hayley Fuhrer
Serials and Acquisitions Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2098
Email Address:  hfuhrer@heidlberg.edu
Barb Gabel
Business Officer
Phone:  419-448-2183
Email Address:  bgabel@heidelberg.edu
Cherrelle Gardner
Director of Multicultural Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2412
Email Address:  cgardner@heidelberg.edu
Mary Garrison
Instructor of Communication & Media
Phone:  419-448-2003
Email Address:  mgarriso@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News