All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Otto Shaw
Assistant Professor of Education
Education Center 120
(419) 448-2024
oshaw@heidelberg.edu
Grounds
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2391
mshiley@heidelberg.edu
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Heidelberg University
jshoup@heidelberg.edu
Kate Mundy
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall
419-448-2342
kmundy@heidelberg.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Heidelberg University
(419)-448-2487
rsinnema@heidelberg.edu
Director of Student Engagement
Campus Center 306
(419) 448-2261
jsironen@heidelberg.edu
Graduate Assistant for Football
Seiberling Gymnasium
(419)-448-2245
jslade@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Professor of Chemistry
University Hall C122
(419) 448-2045
bsmith3@heidelberg.edu
Director of Conferences and Events
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2193
lsmith6@heidelberg.edu
Erin Smith
Academic Coaching Coordinator
Beeghly Library
(419)-448-2481
esmith11@heidelberg.edu
Kristen Snyder
Assistant Director of Career Services
Campus Center 326
(419) 448-2058
kgiaquin@heidelberg.edu
Davida Sosa
Executive Assistant to the President, Provost, and The Board of Trustees
University Hall C213
(419) 448-2383
dsosa@heidelberg.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 125
(419) 448-2381
nspell@heidelberg.edu
Piano Technician
Brenneman Music Hall
(419) 448-2073
csprague@heidelberg.edu
Director of Advancement Services
University Hall
(419) 448-2027
cstaible@heidelberg.edu
Professor of Psychology
Aigler Alumni Building 2251
(419) 448-2251
tstark@heidelberg.edu
Hunter Stidham
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium
(419)-448-2535
hstidham@heidelberg.edu
David Stosio
Digital Designer
University Hall
(419) 448-2319
dstosio@heidelberg.edu
Jingyi Su
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Bareis 328
(419) 448-2051
jsu@heidelberg.edu
Jena Suffel
Clinical Education Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training and Health Sciences
Clinical Athletic Trainer
Saurwein Health & Wellness Center 217
(419) 448-2008
jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Assistant Director of Campus Safety and Security
Campus Center
(419)-448-2211
psweeney@heidelberg.edu
Carole Thomas
Director of Career and Military Services
Beeghly Library
(419) 448-2055
cthomas3@heidelberg.edu
Instructor of Sport Management & Title IX Deputy Coordinator
Saurwein Health & Wellness Center 218
(419) 448-2594
ktidrick@heidelberg.edu
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Heidelberg University
dtouhey@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Tracy
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Brenneman Music Hall 245
(419) 448-2259
etracy@heidelberg.edu
Custodian
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2391
cturek@heidelberg.edu
Brandon Van Ness
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
114 Bareis Hall
419-448-2050
bvanness@heidelberg.edu
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University Hall
(419).448.2294
cvanwink@heidelberg.edu
Plumber
Krammes Service Center 114
(419) 448-2391
mwalker1@heidelberg.edu
Graduate Assistant for Sports Information
jwatkin1@heidelberg.edu
Warehouse
Krammes Service Center 111
(419) 448-2391
gwelter@heidelberg.edu
Director of Print, Retail, and Parcel
Campus Center
(419) 448-2013
swheeler@heidelberg.edu
Custodian
Krammes Service Center
kwood@heidelberg.edu