Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Linda Cantley
Custodian
Neil Carrier
Marketing and Communication Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2319
Email Address:  ncarrier@heidelberg.edu
Lynne Cartwright
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2089
Email Address:  lcartwri@heidelberg.edu
Susan Carty
Professor Emerita of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2044
Email Address:  scarty@heidelberg.edu
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2129
Email Address:  mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Miguel Chavez, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email Address:  mchavezj@heidelberg.edu
Alex Chiarappa
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2337
Email Address:  achiarap@heidelberg.edu
Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Pat Christopher
Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2188
Email Address:  pchristo@heidelberg.edu
Gary Clagg
Painter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  Claggp@tiffin.edu
Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
Matt Cola
Assistant Director of Student Engagement/Area Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2402
Email Address:  mcola@heidelberg.edu
Remegio Confesor
Senior Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2204
Email Address:  rconfeso@heidelberg.edu
John Cook
Associate Professor of Finance
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  jcook@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News