Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Pat Christopher
Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2188
Email Address:  pchristo@heidelberg.edu
Gary Clagg
Painter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  Claggp@tiffin.edu
Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
Matt Cola
Assistant Director of Student Engagement/Area Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2402
Email Address:  mcola@heidelberg.edu
Heather Compston
Remegio Confesor
Senior Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2204
Email Address:  rconfeso@heidelberg.edu
John Cook
Associate Professor of Finance
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  jcook@heidelberg.edu
Melissa Cook
Associate Director of Admission Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  mcook@heidelberg.edu
Vanessa Cook
Adjunct Professor for Music and Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2483
Email Address:  vcook@heidelberg.edu
Polly Cooper
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2150
Email Address:  pcooper@heidelberg.edu
Steven Copeland
Medical Director of Athletic Training
Greg Covert
Carpenter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Rachel Crooks
Director of International Student Recruitment
Phone:  419-448-2431
Email Address:  rcrooks@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News