Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Pat Christopher
Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2188
Email Address:  pchristo@heidelberg.edu
Gary Clagg
Painter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  Claggp@tiffin.edu
Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
Remegio Confesor
Senior Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2204
Email Address:  rconfeso@heidelberg.edu
Polly Cooper
Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2150
Email Address:  pcooper@heidelberg.edu
Steven Copeland
Medical Director of Athletic Training
David Cotter
Adjunct Instructor, School of Music and Theatre
Phone:  2483
Email Address:  dcotter@heidelberg.edu
Tom Coughlin
Assistant Football Coach
Phone:  2306
Email Address:  tcoughli@heidelberg.edu
Greg Covert
Carpenter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Rachel Crooks
Director of International Student Recruitment
Phone:  419-448-2431
Email Address:  rcrooks@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Media Communication Center
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Damm
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  jdamm@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo Pugno
Associate Professor of History
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News