Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Salil Khetani
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Email Address:  skhetani@heidelberg.edu
DoHee Kim-Appel
Associate Professor of Counseling
Email Address:  dkimappe@heidelberg.edu
Curtis King
Accompanist-Hei Notes
Email Address:  Cking1@heidelberg.edu
Regina Kipps
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Adam Knaub
Graduate Assistant - Athletic Marketing & Information
Phone:  419-448-2121
Email Address:  aknaub@heidelberg.edu
Robert Koch
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Email Address:  rkoch@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Kocher
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Phone:  (419) 448-2409
Email Address:  mkocher@heidelberg.edu
Xiangyong Kong
Visiting Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419.448.2711
Email Address:  xkong@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Koop
Coordinator of Student Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2266
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu
Scott Kretzer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Email Address:  skretzer@heidelberg.edu
Cassandra Lagunzad Brown
Circulation Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2242
Email Address:  clagunza@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Lavelle
Director of The Heidelberg Fund
Phone:  419-448-2386
Email Address:  klavelle@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Lazzari
Assistant Professor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2897
Email Address:  slazzari@heidelberg.edu
Terry Lemley
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2353
Email Address:  tlemley@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News