Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Andrew Gase
Athletic Team Physician
Lynne Geary
Admission Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2584
Email Address:  lgeary@heidelberg.edu
Sara Gebhardt
Senior Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2343
Email Address:  sgebhar1@heidelberg.edu
Mona Geise
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  mgeise@heidelberg.edu
Allyson George
Human Resource Generalist
Phone:  419-448-2452
Email Address:  ageorge2@heidelberg.edu
Peggy George
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2062
Email Address:  pgeorge@heidelberg.edu
Kristen Giaquinto
Area Coordinator, Residence Life
Email Address:  kgiaquin@heidelberg.edu
Brady Gibson
Assistant Director of Admission Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  bgibson@heidelberg.edu
Brian Gibson
Graduate Assistant
Angie Giles
Senior Writer
Phone:  419-448-2168
Email Address:  agiles@heidelberg.edu
Curtis Glick
Custodian
Rebecca Gosche
Assistant Director of Health, Counseling & Disabilities Center
Phone:  419-448-2041
Email Address:  rgosche@heidelberg.edu
William Grasman
Adjunct-Math
Christian Green
Adjunct Instructor
Jeff Greer
Grounds / Maintenance
Email Address:  jgreer@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News