Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Chris Abrams
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2062
Email Address:  cabrams@heidelberg.edu
Andrew Aebly
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email Address:  aaebly@heidelberg.edu
Mark Akers
Health Center Physician
Phone:  419-448-2041
Lori Akins
Adjunct Instructor of Flute
Phone:  419-448-2081
Email Address:  lakins@heidelberg.edu
Troy Albright
Football - Volunteer Assistant Coach
Tom Alexander
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  talexan1@heidelberg.edu
Eleanor Anderson
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  eanderso@heidelberg.edu
Catalin Anghelina
Adjunct Faculty, French
Email Address:  cangheli@heidelberg.edu
Alex Archambeau
Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Trainer
Email Address:  aarchamb@heidelberg.edu
Thaddeus Archer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  tarcher@heidelberg.edu
Julie Arnold
Director of International Affairs and Studies
Phone:  419-448-2953
Email Address:  jarnold3@heidelberg.edu
Nick Astalos
Graduate Assistant - Athletic Marketing & Information
Phone:  419-448-2121
Email Address:  nastalos@heidelberg.edu
Charles Astin
Graduate Assistant - Men's Track & Field
Phone:  419-448-2586
Email Address:  castin@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Austin Smith
Conferences and Events Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2193
Email Address:  lsmith6@heidelberg.edu
Jessie Babcock
Administrative Assistant for the Major Gifts Team
Phone:  419-448-2028
Email Address:  jbabcock@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News