Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Emily Isaacson
Associate Professor of English, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Reid Jacoby
Graduate Assistant - Men's Basketball
Email Address:  rjacoby@heidelberg.edu
Branden Jakubcin
Football Defensive Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2947
Email Address:  bjakubci@heidelberg.edu
Erin Jensen Skeel
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Email Address:  eskeel@heidelberg.edu
Laura Johnson
Director of the National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2056
Email Address:  ljohnso1@heidelberg.edu
Scott Johnson
Dean of Business and Technology
Phone:  419-448-2284
Email Address:  sjohnson@heidelberg.edu
Sean Joyce
Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Chair
Email Address:  sjoyce@heidelberg.edu
Beth Kagy
Director of Financial Aid
Phone:  419-448-2293
Email Address:  bkagy@heidelberg.edu
Doug Kane
Research Scientist
Email Address:  dkane@heidelberg.edu
Sravanti Kantheti
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Email Address:  skanthet@heidelberg.edu
Krista Kantner
Administrative Assistant for Social Sciences and Graduate Studies in Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  kkantner@heidelberg.edu
Jordan Kaufman
Director of Academic Assessment & Effectiveness
Phone:  419-448-2601
Email Address:  jkaufman@heidelberg.edu
Cody Keegan
Custodian / Warehouse
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  ckeegan@heidelberg.edu
Wendy Kelbley
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2197
Email Address:  wkelbley@heidelberg.edu
Jalon Kemp
Graduate Assistant Football
Phone:  419-448-2020
Email Address:  Jkemp@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News