Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
Emily Clark
NCWQR Lab Technician
Email Address:  eclark4@heidelberg.edu
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
Remegio Confesor
Senior Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2204
Email Address:  rconfeso@heidelberg.edu
Brock Conner
Graduate Assistant - Intramurals
Email Address:  bconner@heidelberg.edu
Steven Copeland
Medical Director of Athletic Training
David Cotter
Adjunct Instructor, School of Music and Theatre
Phone:  2483
Email Address:  dcotter@heidelberg.edu
Tom Coughlin
Assistant Football Coach
Phone:  2306
Email Address:  tcoughli@heidelberg.edu
Greg Covert
Carpenter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Autumn Crawford
Graduate Assistant - Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2041
Email Address:  acrawfo2@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Gaming, Esports & Media
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Benjamin Czarnota
Adjunct Instructor of Voice
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  bczarnot@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Damm
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  jdamm@heidelberg.edu
Zachary Dehm
Adjunct Instructor of Religion and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2207
Email Address:  zdehm@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo Pugno
Executive Director of the Owen Center for Teaching and Learning
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News