Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jemar Lewis
Assistant Football Coach
Phone:  419-448-2189
Email Address:  jlewis1@heidelberg.edu
Dennis N. LoConti Jr.
Area Coordinator for Housing Management
Phone:  419-448-2214
Email Address:  dloconti@heidelberg.edu
Jamie Lodermeier-Fay
Project Coordinator
Email Address:  jloderme@heidelberg.edu
Christopher Lofquist
Adjunct-ESS
Phone:  419-448-2111
Email Address:  clofquis@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Long
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  elong1@heidelberg.edu
KiKi Lorann
MBA Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2280
Email Address:  klorann@heidelberg.edu
Maria Lozano
Adjunct Faculty, Education
Email Address:  mlozano@heidelberg.edu
Betty Maceo
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  bmaceo@heidelberg.edu
Pedro Machado
Hailey Magers
Electrician
Phone:  419-448-2391
Richard Malloy
Custodian
Phone:  2390
Email Address:  rmalloy1@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Manchur
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Phone:  402-309-4032
Email Address:  jmanchur@heidelberg.edu
Nicholas Mancini
Graduate Assistant - Wrestling
Email Address:  nmancini@heidelberg.edu
Danielle Manning
Adjunct Instructor
Email Address:  dmanning@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Manning
Research Scientist
Email Address:  nmanning@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News