Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Megan Lefeld
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2341
Email Address:  mlefeld@heidelberg.edu
Terry Lemley
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2353
Email Address:  tlemley@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Lepeley
Professor of Spanish, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2037
Email Address:  clepeley@heidelberg.edu
Cheryl Staib Lewis
Executive Director of Advancement and Major Gifts
Phone:  419-448-2027
Email Address:  cstaible@heidelberg.edu
Jason Lewis
Football - Offensive Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2948
Email Address:  jlewis3@heidelberg.edu
Jemar Lewis
Assistant Football Coach
Phone:  419-448-2189
Email Address:  jlewis1@heidelberg.edu
Sophia Lima
Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer
Phone:  419-448-2141
Email Address:  slima@heidelberg.edu
Dennis N. LoConti Jr.
Area Coordinator for Housing Management
Phone:  419-448-2214
Email Address:  dloconti@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Loeffler
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
Phone:  419-448-2901
Email Address:  kloeffle@heidelberg.edu
Christopher Lofquist
Adjunct-ESS
Phone:  419-448-2111
Email Address:  clofquis@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Long
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  elong1@heidelberg.edu
KiKi Lorann
MBA Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2280
Email Address:  klorann@heidelberg.edu
Maria Lozano
Adjunct Faculty, Education
Email Address:  mlozano@heidelberg.edu
Betty Maceo
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  bmaceo@heidelberg.edu
Hailey Magers
Electrician
Phone:  419-448-2391

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News