Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Antone Truss
Graduate Assistant - Track & Field
Email Address:  atruss@heidelberg.edu
Craig Turek
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  cturek@heidelberg.edu
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Grant Venema
Part-Time Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  gvenema@heidelberg.edu
Chase Venuto
Football - Running Backs Coach
Phone:  419-448-2494
Email Address:  cvenuto@heidelberg.edu
Monica Verhoff
Executive Assistant to the President, Provost & Board of Trustees
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  mverhoff@heidelberg.edu
Matt Wadsworth
Animal Lab Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2485
Email Address:  mwadswor@heidelberg.edu
Michael Walker
Plumber & General Maintenance
Email Address:  mwalker1@heidelberg.edu
Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu
Shannon Weimerskirch
General Manager, Parkhurst Dining
Phone:  419-448-2232
Email Address:  Sweimers@heidelberg.edu
Christie Weininger
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Juli Weininger
Director of Financial Aid
Phone:  419-448-2293
Email Address:  jweining@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News