Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Brady Gibson
Assistant Director of Admission Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  bgibson@heidelberg.edu
Brian Gibson
Graduate Assistant
Angie Giles
Senior Writer
Phone:  419-448-2168
Email Address:  agiles@heidelberg.edu
Curtis Glick
Custodian
William Grasman
Adjunct-Math
Christian Green
Adjunct Instructor
Jeff Greer
Grounds / Maintenance
Email Address:  jgreer@heidelberg.edu
Virginia Gregg
Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2219
Email Address:  vgregg@heidelberg.edu
Brian Grime
Director of Track & Field and Cross Country Programs
Phone:  419-448-2179
Email Address:  bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Donna Gross
Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Email Address:  dgross@heidelberg.edu
Lori Groves
Registered Nurse
Email Address:  lgroves@heidelberg.edu
Shaun Gunnell
Coordinator of Multicultural Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2412
Email Address:  sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Scott Haber
Field Supervisor-Education
Craig Haines
K.I.T.E. Project Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2413
Email Address:  rhaines@heidelberg.edu
Brian Haley
Professor of Education & History
Phone:  419-448-2119
Email Address:  bhaley@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News