Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Melissa Nye
Senior Coordinator for Advancement Services
Phone:  419-448-2030
Email Address:  mnye@heidelberg.edu
Sandy Nye
Custodian
Julie O'Reilly
Associate Professor of Communication and Women's & Gender Studies
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O'Reilly
Professor of Political Science, chair
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Robbie Oates
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  roates@heidelberg.edu
Patricia Page
Administrative Assistant for the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  ppage@heidelberg.edu
Matt Palm
Director of Athletics
Phone:  419-448-2009
Email Address:  mpalm@heidelberg.edu
Tony Patrizi
Head Wrestling Coach
Phone:  419-448-2378
Email Address:  apatrizi@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Paul
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
Phone:  419-448-2019
Email Address:  cpaul@heidelberg.edu
Robin Paulus
Custodian
Email Address:  rpaulus@heidelberg.edu
Kyle Paxson
Aurora Yearbook, Advisor
Email Address:  kpaxson@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Terry Phillips
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2133
Email Address:  tphillip@heidelberg.edu
Tyler Phoenix
Electrician
Email Address:  tphoenix@heidelberg.edu
Stacey Pistorova
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Phone:  419-448-2328
Email Address:  spistoro@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News