Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Blake Borer-Miller
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  bborermi@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2125
Email Address:  sbowerma@heidelberg.edu
Joshua Bowman
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  jbowman2@heidelberg.edu
Nik Boyer
Operations/Transportation Manager
Phone:  419-448-2393
Email Address:  nboyer@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Brickner
Electrician
Phone:  419-448-2391
Jennifer Brickner
Senior Coordinator for Donor Relations
Phone:  419-448-2169
Email Address:  jbrickne@heidelberg.edu
Conner Brock
Graduate Assistant - Intramurals
Email Address:  bconner@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Brookes
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  kbrookes@heidelberg.edu
Karina Browne
Adjunct Professor of Dance and Movement
Email Address:  kbrowne1@heidelberg.edu
Kelli Brueggemeier
Business Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2314
Email Address:  kbruegge@heidelberg.edu
Andy Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2006
Email Address:  abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Mary Burgess-Todd
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Email Address:  mburgess@heidelberg.edu
Linda Cantley
Custodian
Neil Carrier
Marketing and Communication Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2319
Email Address:  ncarrier@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News