Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Deborah Norin-Kuehn
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  djnkuehn@yahoo.com
Csaba Nyiri
Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
Phone:  419-292-0529
Email Address:  cnyiri@heidelberg.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Dean of the School of Communication, Humanities, Social Sciences & the Arts
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O'Reilly
Professor of Political Science
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Andreas Oeste
Adjunct Instructor of Oboe
Email Address:  aoeste@heidelberg.edu
Lucia Palmer
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email Address:  lpalmer1@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Terry Phillips
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2133
Email Address:  tphillip@heidelberg.edu
Stacey Pistorova
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Phone:  419-448-2328
Email Address:  spistoro@heidelberg.edu
Justin Pruneski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Christie Raber
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Greg Ramsdell
Director of Choral Activities
Phone:  419-448-2154
Email Address:  gramsdel@heidelberg.edu
Zachary Ratchen
Visiting Assistant Professor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2889
Email Address:  zratchen@kent.edu
Suzanne Reinhart
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  sreinha2@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Roerdink
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2250
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News