Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Marc O'Reilly
Professor of Political Science
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Lucia Palmer
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email Address:  lpalmer1@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Terry Phillips
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2133
Email Address:  tphillip@heidelberg.edu
Stacey Pistorova
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Phone:  419-448-2328
Email Address:  spistoro@heidelberg.edu
Justin Pruneski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Jeremiah Quarles
Adjunct Instructor, Oboe
Email Address:  jquarles@heidelberg.edu
Christie Raber
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Greg Ramsdell
Director of Choral Activities
Phone:  419-448-2154
Email Address:  gramsdel@heidelberg.edu
Suzanne Reinhart
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  sreinha2@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Roerdink
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2250
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu
Andrea Roerdink
Instructor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2326
Email Address:  aroerdi1@heidelberg.edu
Janet Rozick
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2173
Email Address:  jrozick@heidelberg.edu
Eric Rutherford
Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon
Email Address:  erutherf@heidelberg.edu
Walter Ryley
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2626
Email Address:  wryley@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News