Academics

Meet The Faculty

COVID-19 Response:

The Heidelberg University campus is closed in response to the growing COVID-19 pandemic. Classes are being taught through remote learning. Essential work is continuing as needed. Offices and departments can be contacted through email or phone calls. Read more information about the campus response to COVID-19. 

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Robbie Oates
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  roates@heidelberg.edu
Lucia Palmer
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email Address:  lpalmer1@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Terry Phillips
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2133
Email Address:  tphillip@heidelberg.edu
Stacey Pistorova
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Phone:  419-448-2328
Email Address:  spistoro@heidelberg.edu
Sieglinde Poelzler-Kamatali
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Email Address:  spoelzle@heidelberg.edu
Justin Pruneski
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Jeremiah Quarles
Adjunct Instructor, Oboe
Email Address:  jquarles@heidelberg.edu
Greg Ramsdell
Director of Choral Activities
Phone:  419-448-2154
Email Address:  gramsdel@heidelberg.edu
Suzanne Reinhart
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  sreinha2@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Reynolds
Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon
Email Address:  rreynolds@heidelberg.edu
Ronee Rice
Project Coordinator for the Department of Justice Office Grant
Phone:  419-448-2175
Email Address:  rrice@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Roerdink
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2250
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu
Andrea Roerdink
Instructor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2326
Email Address:  aroerdi1@heidelberg.edu
Janet Rozick
Adjunct Instructor

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News