Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Justin Pruneski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Jeremiah Quarles
Adjunct Instructor, Oboe
Email Address:  jquarles@heidelberg.edu
Greg Ramsdell
Director of Choral Activities
Phone:  419-448-2154
Email Address:  gramsdel@heidelberg.edu
Suzanne Reinhart
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  sreinha2@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Reynolds
Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon
Email Address:  rreynolds@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Roerdink
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2250
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu
Andrea Roerdink
Instructor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2326
Email Address:  aroerdi1@heidelberg.edu
Eric Rutherford
Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon
Email Address:  erutherf@heidelberg.edu
Mary Jo SanGregory
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  msangreg@mac.com
Nathan Santos
Instructor of Guitar
Neil Sass
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2235
Email Address:  nsass@heidelberg.edu
James Scherf Jr.
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2118
Email Address:  jscherf@heidelberg.edu
Steven Schrag
Adjunct Professor, History and Anthropology
Email Address:  sschrag@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Sell
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2480
Email Address:  asell@heidelberg.edu
Marjorie Shavers
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2308
Email Address:  mshavers@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News