Academics

Meet The Faculty

COVID-19 Response:

The Heidelberg University campus is closed in response to the growing COVID-19 pandemic. Classes are being taught through remote learning. Essential work is continuing as needed. Offices and departments can be contacted through email or phone calls. Read more information about the campus response to COVID-19. 

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Karina Browne
Adjunct Professor of Dance and Movement
Email Address:  kbrowne1@heidelberg.edu
Mary Burgess-Todd
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Email Address:  mburgess@heidelberg.edu
Lynne Cartwright
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2089
Email Address:  lcartwri@heidelberg.edu
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2129
Email Address:  mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
David Cotter
Adjunct Instructor, School of Music and Theatre
Phone:  2483
Email Address:  dcotter@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Gaming, Esports & Media
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Benjamin Czarnota
Adjunct Instructor of Voice
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  bczarnot@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Damm
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  jdamm@heidelberg.edu
Zachary Dehm
Adjunct Instructor of Religion and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2207
Email Address:  zdehm@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo Pugno
Executive Director of the Owen Center for Teaching and Learning
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu
Margarita Denenburg
Assistant Professor of Keyboard Studies
Phone:  419-448-2981
Email Address:  mdenenbu@heidelberg.edu
Tyson Depinet
Associate Athletic Trainer - Coordinator of AT Services
Phone:  419-448-2519
Email Address:  tdepinet@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News