Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
John Cook
Associate Professor of Finance
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  jcook@heidelberg.edu
Vanessa Cook
Adjunct Professor for Music and Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2483
Email Address:  vcook@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Media Communication Center
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Damm
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  jdamm@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo
Associate Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu
Margarita Denenburg
Assistant Professor of Keyboard Studies
Phone:  419-448-2981
Email Address:  mdenenbu@heidelberg.edu
Tyson Depinet
Associate Athletic Trainer - Coordinator of AT Services
Phone:  419-448-2519
Email Address:  tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Linda Detwiler
Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  ldetwile@heidelberg.edu
Barry Devine
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  bdevine@heidelberg.edu
Gary Dickerson
Professor of Communication & Media
Phone:  419-448-2003
Email Address:  gdickers@heidelberg.edu
Carol Dusdieker
Director of the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2080
Email Address:  cdusdiek@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News