Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Joshua Bowman
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  jbowman2@heidelberg.edu
Kateryna Brake
Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2430
Email Address:  kbrake1@heidelberg.edu
Lynne Cartwright
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2089
Email Address:  lcartwri@heidelberg.edu
Susan Carty
Professor Emerita of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2044
Email Address:  scarty@heidelberg.edu
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2129
Email Address:  mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Miguel Chavez, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email Address:  mchavezj@heidelberg.edu
Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
John Cook
Associate Professor of Finance
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  jcook@heidelberg.edu
David Cotter
Adjunct Instructor, School of Music and Theatre
Phone:  2483
Email Address:  dcotter@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Media Communication Center
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Damm
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  jdamm@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo
Associate Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu
Margarita Denenburg
Assistant Professor of Keyboard Studies
Phone:  419-448-2981
Email Address:  mdenenbu@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News