Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Lynne Cartwright
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2089
Email Address:  lcartwri@heidelberg.edu
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2129
Email Address:  mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
David Cotter
Adjunct Instructor, School of Music and Theatre
Phone:  2483
Email Address:  dcotter@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Gaming, Esports & Media
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Benjamin Czarnota
Adjunct Instructor of Voice
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  bczarnot@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Damm
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  jdamm@heidelberg.edu
Zachary Dehm
Adjunct Instructor of Religion and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2207
Email Address:  zdehm@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo Pugno
Executive Director of the Owen Center for Teaching and Learning
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu
Tyson Depinet
Associate Athletic Trainer - Coordinator of AT Services
Phone:  419-448-2519
Email Address:  tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Linda Detwiler
Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  ldetwile@heidelberg.edu
Barry Devine
Assistant Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  bdevine@heidelberg.edu
Carol Dusdieker
Director of the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2080
Email Address:  cdusdiek@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News