Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Nancy El Gendy
Assistant Professor English, Literature
Email Address:  nelgendy@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Robert Foster
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  rfoster@heidelberg.edu
Mary Garrison
Instructor of Communication & Media
Phone:  419-448-2003
Email Address:  mgarriso@heidelberg.edu
Virginia Gregg
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2219
Email Address:  vgregg@heidelberg.edu
Clint Hackenburg
Adjunct Instructor of Religion
Email Address:  chackenb@heidelberg.edu
Brian Haley
Professor of Education & History
Phone:  419-448-2119
Email Address:  bhaley@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Haubert
Assistant Professor of Education, Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2264
Email Address:  lhaubert@heidelberg.edu
Robin Heaton
Assistant Professor of Communication, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2477
Email Address:  rheaton@heidelberg.edu
Dawn Henry
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Email Address:  dhenry1@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu
James Hill
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2221
Email Address:  jhill4@heidelberg.edu
Sarra Hinshaw
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology - Ecology
Phone:  419-448-2224
Email Address:  shinshaw@heidelberg.edu
David Hogan
Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Xiaoming Huang
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2628
Email Address:  xhuang@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News