Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Joseph Faykosh
Adjunct Instructor of History
Email Address:  jfaykosh@heidelberg.edu
Robert Foster
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2901
Email Address:  rfoster@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Gillikin
Adjunct Instructor of History
Email Address:  mgilliki@heidelberg.edu
Blake Grangaard
Professor of Religion, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2051
Email Address:  bgrangaa@heidelberg.edu
William Grasman
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2023
Email Address:  bgrasman@heidelberg.edu
Julie Green
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Phone:  419-448-2128
Email Address:  jgreen1@heidelberg.edu
Virginia Gregg
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2219
Email Address:  vgregg@heidelberg.edu
Brian Haley
Professor of Education & History
Phone:  419-448-2119
Email Address:  bhaley@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Haubert
Assistant Professor of Education, Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2264
Email Address:  lhaubert@heidelberg.edu
Robin Heaton
Assistant Professor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2477
Email Address:  rheaton@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu
James Hill
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Email Address:  jhill4@heidelberg.edu
David Hogan
Professor of History
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Xiaojiao Marina Hu
Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419-448-2931
Email Address:  xhu@heidelberg.edu
Xiaoming Huang
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2628
Email Address:  xhuang@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News