Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Nancy El Gendy
Assistant Professor English, Literature
Email Address:  nelgendy@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Federici
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  sfederi1@heidelberg.edu
Robert Foster
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  rfoster@heidelberg.edu
James Fruth
Adjunct Instructor
William Grasman
Adjunct-Math
Virginia Gregg
Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2219
Email Address:  vgregg@heidelberg.edu
Donna Gross
Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Email Address:  dgross@heidelberg.edu
Scott Haber
Field Supervisor-Education
Brian Haley
Professor of Education & History
Phone:  419-448-2119
Email Address:  bhaley@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Haubert
Assistant Professor of Education, Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2264
Email Address:  lhaubert@heidelberg.edu
Robin Heaton
Assistant Professor of Communication, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2477
Email Address:  rheaton@heidelberg.edu
Dawn Henry
Director of the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2128
Email Address:  dhenry1@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu
James Hill
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2221
Email Address:  jhill4@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News