Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Tyson Depinet
Associate Athletic Trainer - Coordinator of AT Services
Phone:  419-448-2519
Email Address:  tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Linda Detwiler
Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  ldetwile@heidelberg.edu
Barry Devine
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  bdevine@heidelberg.edu
Gary Dickerson
Professor of Communication & Media
Phone:  419-448-2003
Email Address:  gdickers@heidelberg.edu
Carol Dusdieker
Director of the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2080
Email Address:  cdusdiek@heidelberg.edu
Nancy El Gendy
Assistant Professor English, Literature
Email Address:  nelgendy@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Joseph Faykosh
Adjunct Instructor of History
Email Address:  jfaykosh@heidelberg.edu
Derek Feuerstein
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
Email Address:  dfeuerst@heidelberg.edu
Robert Foster
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2901
Email Address:  rfoster@heidelberg.edu
Mary Garrison
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication
Phone:  2003
Email Address:  mgarriso@heidelberg.edu
William Grasman
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2023
Email Address:  bgrasman@heidelberg.edu
Julie Green
Associate Professor of Special Education
Phone:  419-448-2128
Email Address:  jgreen1@heidelberg.edu
Virginia Gregg
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2219
Email Address:  vgregg@heidelberg.edu
Brian Haley
Professor of Education & History
Phone:  419-448-2119
Email Address:  bhaley@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News