Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Hummel-Sass
Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Email Address:  rhummels@heidelberg.edu
Emily Isaacson
Associate Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Erin Jensen Skeel
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Email Address:  eskeel@heidelberg.edu
Laura Johnson
Director of the National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2056
Email Address:  ljohnso1@heidelberg.edu
Sean Joyce
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Email Address:  sjoyce@heidelberg.edu
Emily Kerul
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Email Address:  ekerul@heidelberg.edu
Salil Khetani
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Email Address:  skhetani@heidelberg.edu
DoHee Kim-Appel
Associate Professor of Counseling
Email Address:  dkimappe@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Kocher
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Phone:  (419) 448-2409
Email Address:  mkocher@heidelberg.edu
Xiangyong Kong
Visiting Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Email Address:  xkong@heidelberg.edu
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu
Scott Kretzer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Email Address:  skretzer@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Lazzari
Assistant Professor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2897
Email Address:  slazzari@heidelberg.edu
Terry Lemley
Professor of Physics
Phone:  419-448-2353
Email Address:  tlemley@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News