Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Emily Isaacson
Director of the Honors Program
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Laura Johnson
Director of the National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2056
Email Address:  ljohnso1@heidelberg.edu
Karen Jones
Director of the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2130
Email Address:  kjones9@heidelberg.edu
Sean Joyce
Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Chair
Email Address:  sjoyce@heidelberg.edu
David Kimmel
Professor of English, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2049
Email Address:  dkimmel@heidelberg.edu
Mary Lou Kohne
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2862
Email Address:  mkohne@heidelberg.edu
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2626
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu
Margo Kraft
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mkraft@heidelberg.edu
Scott Kretzer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Email Address:  skretzer@heidelberg.edu
Bryanne Lee
Adjunct Instructor of Food, Nutrition and Hospitality
Email Address:  blee@heidelberg.edu
Terry Lemley
Professor of Physics
Phone:  419-448-2353
Email Address:  tlemley@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Lepeley
Professor of Spanish, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2037
Email Address:  clepeley@heidelberg.edu
Mark Levans
Adjunct Professor of Art
Phone:  419-618-7646
Email Address:  mlevans@heidelberg.edu
Jo-Ann Lipford Sanders
Dean of the School of Education and Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2312
Email Address:  jsanders@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News