Academics

Meet The Faculty

COVID-19 Response:

The Heidelberg University campus is closed in response to the growing COVID-19 pandemic. Classes are being taught through remote learning. Essential work is continuing as needed. Offices and departments can be contacted through email or phone calls. Read more information about the campus response to COVID-19. 

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Dawn Henry
Director of the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2128
Email Address:  dhenry1@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu
James Hill
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2221
Email Address:  jhill4@heidelberg.edu
Sarra Hinshaw
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2224
Email Address:  shinshaw@heidelberg.edu
David Hogan
Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Xiaoming Huang
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2628
Email Address:  xhuang@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Lynn Huenemann
Adjunct Faculty - School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  lhuenema@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Hummel-Sass
Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Email Address:  rhummels@heidelberg.edu
Emily Isaacson
Associate Professor of English, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Erin Jensen Skeel
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Email Address:  eskeel@heidelberg.edu
Laura Johnson
Director of the National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2056
Email Address:  ljohnso1@heidelberg.edu
Robert Johnston
Adjunct Professor of Art
Sean Joyce
Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Chair
Email Address:  sjoyce@heidelberg.edu
Emily Kerul
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Email Address:  ekerul@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News