Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

David Hogan
Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Xiaoming Huang
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2628
Email Address:  xhuang@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Hummel-Sass
Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Email Address:  rhummels@heidelberg.edu
Emily Isaacson
Associate Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Erin Jensen Skeel
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Email Address:  eskeel@heidelberg.edu
Laura Johnson
Director of the National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2056
Email Address:  ljohnso1@heidelberg.edu
Karen Jones
Director of Educational Programming
Phone:  419-448-2130
Email Address:  kjones9@heidelberg.edu
Sean Joyce
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Email Address:  sjoyce@heidelberg.edu
Emily Kerul
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Email Address:  ekerul@heidelberg.edu
Salil Khetani
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Email Address:  skhetani@heidelberg.edu
DoHee Kim-Appel
Associate Professor of Counseling
Email Address:  dkimappe@heidelberg.edu
David Kimmel
Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2049
Email Address:  dkimmel@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Kocher
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Phone:  (419) 448-2409
Email Address:  mkocher@heidelberg.edu
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2626
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News