Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jinjuan Liu
Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419-448-2018
Email Address:  jliu1@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Loeffler
Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2901
Email Address:  kloeffle@heidelberg.edu
Betty Maceo
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  bmaceo@heidelberg.edu
Omar Malik
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Phone:  419-448-2221
Email Address:  omalik@heidelberg.edu
Pete Martini
Assistant Professor of Criminology & Sociology
Phone:  419-448-2897
Email Address:  pmartini@heidelberg.edu
Aly Matejka
Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  amatejka@heidelberg.edu
Douglas McConnell
Professor of Composition and Theory
Phone:  419-448-2076
Email Address:  dmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Joan McConnell
Adjunct Instructor of Organ and Music Theory
Phone:  419-448-2277
Email Address:  jmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Jerry McDonald
Assistant Professor of Human Performance and Sports Studies, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2356
Email Address:  jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
David McLeod
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2408
Email Address:  dmcleod@heidelberg.edu
Patrick McLeod
Adjunct Professor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2626
Email Address:  pmcleod@heidelberg.edu
Harry Melroy
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Email Address:  hmelroy@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Miller
Instructor of Movement
Phone:  419-448-2306
Email Address:  godot_9@yahoo.com
Mark Mitchell
Visiting Assistant Professor of Ecology
Email Address:  mmitche1@heidelberg.edu
Diane Monaco
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone:  419-448-2036
Email Address:  dmonaco@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News