Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Morgan Kocher
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Email Address:  mkocher@heidelberg.edu
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2626
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu
Margo Kraft
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mkraft@heidelberg.edu
Scott Kretzer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Email Address:  skretzer@heidelberg.edu
Bryanne Lee
Adjunct Instructor of Food, Nutrition and Hospitality
Email Address:  blee@heidelberg.edu
Terry Lemley
Professor of Physics
Phone:  419-448-2353
Email Address:  tlemley@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Lepeley
Professor of Spanish, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2037
Email Address:  clepeley@heidelberg.edu
Mark Levans
Adjunct Professor of Art
Phone:  419-618-7646
Email Address:  mlevans@heidelberg.edu
Jo-Ann Lipford Sanders
Dean of Behavioral Sciences and Education
Phone:  419-448-2312
Email Address:  jsanders@heidelberg.edu
Jinjuan Liu
Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419-448-2018
Email Address:  jliu1@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Loeffler
Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2901
Email Address:  kloeffle@heidelberg.edu
Betty Maceo
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  bmaceo@heidelberg.edu
Christine Maiberger
Instructor of German
Phone:  419-448-2113
Email Address:  cmaiberg@heidelberg.edu
Omar Malik
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Phone:  419-448-2221
Email Address:  omalik@heidelberg.edu
Jeffrey Manchur
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Email Address:  jmanchur@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News