Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Salil Khetani
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Email Address:  skhetani@heidelberg.edu
DoHee Kim-Appel
Associate Professor of Counseling
Email Address:  dkimappe@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Kocher
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Phone:  (419) 448-2409
Email Address:  mkocher@heidelberg.edu
Xiangyong Kong
Visiting Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419.448.2711
Email Address:  xkong@heidelberg.edu
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu
Scott Kretzer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Email Address:  skretzer@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Lazzari
Assistant Professor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2897
Email Address:  slazzari@heidelberg.edu
Terry Lemley
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2353
Email Address:  tlemley@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Lepeley
Professor of Spanish, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2037
Email Address:  clepeley@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Loeffler
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
Phone:  419-448-2901
Email Address:  kloeffle@heidelberg.edu
Christopher Lofquist
Adjunct-ESS
Phone:  419-448-2111
Email Address:  clofquis@heidelberg.edu
Maria Lozano
Adjunct Faculty, Education
Email Address:  mlozano@heidelberg.edu
Betty Maceo
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  bmaceo@heidelberg.edu
Christine Maiberger
Instructor of German
Phone:  419-448-2113
Email Address:  cmaiberg@heidelberg.edu
Jeffrey Manchur
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Email Address:  jmanchur@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News