Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Scott Kretzer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Email Address:  skretzer@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Lazzari
Assistant Professor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2897
Email Address:  slazzari@heidelberg.edu
Terry Lemley
Professor of Physics
Phone:  419-448-2353
Email Address:  tlemley@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Lepeley
Professor of Spanish, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2037
Email Address:  clepeley@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Loeffler
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
Phone:  419-448-2901
Email Address:  kloeffle@heidelberg.edu
Maria Lozano
Adjunct Faculty, Education
Email Address:  mlozano@heidelberg.edu
Betty Maceo
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  bmaceo@heidelberg.edu
Christine Maiberger
Instructor of German
Phone:  419-448-2113
Email Address:  cmaiberg@heidelberg.edu
Jeffrey Manchur
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Email Address:  jmanchur@heidelberg.edu
Meagan McBride
Assistant Professor of Graduate Counseling
Email Address:  mmcbride@heidelberg.edu
Douglas McConnell
Professor of Composition and Theory
Phone:  419-448-2076
Email Address:  dmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Joan McConnell
Adjunct Instructor of Organ and Music Theory
Phone:  419-448-2277
Email Address:  jmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Jerry McDonald
Assistant Professor of Human Performance and Sports Studies, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2356
Email Address:  jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Lauren McGraw
Instructor of Athletic Training and Health Science
Phone:  419-448-2290
Email Address:  lmcgraw@heidelberg.edu
Shauna McMillan
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  smcmilla@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News