Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Harry Melroy
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Email Address:  hmelroy@heidelberg.edu
Mark Mitchell
Assistant Professor of Ecology
Email Address:  mmitche1@heidelberg.edu
Diane Monaco
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone:  419-448-2036
Email Address:  dmonaco@heidelberg.edu
Erica Moyer
Adjunct Instructor, Health Science
Email Address:  emoyer2@heidelberg.edu
Bruce Murphy
Dean of the School of Business, Computer Science, and Information Technology (Interim)
Phone:  419-448-2284
Email Address:  bmurphy@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Musgrave
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Yousif Mustafa
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Phone:  419-448-2450
Email Address:  ymustafa@heidelberg.edu
Deborah Norin-Kuehn
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  djnkuehn@yahoo.com
Csaba Nyiri
Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
Phone:  419-292-0529
Email Address:  cnyiri@heidelberg.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Dean of the School of Communication, Humanities, & the Arts
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O'Reilly
Professor of Political Science
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Lucia Palmer
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email Address:  lpalmer1@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Terry Phillips
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2133
Email Address:  tphillip@heidelberg.edu
Stacey Pistorova
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Phone:  419-448-2328
Email Address:  spistoro@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News