Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Harry Melroy
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Phone:  419-448-2186
Email Address:  hmelroy@heidelberg.edu
Diane Monaco
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone:  419-448-2036
Email Address:  dmonaco@heidelberg.edu
Erica Moyer
Adjunct Instructor, Health Science
Email Address:  emoyer2@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Musgrave
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training, Program Director
Phone:  419-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Deborah Norin-Kuehn
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  djnkuehn@yahoo.com
Julie O'Reilly
Associate Professor of Communication and Women's & Gender Studies
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O'Reilly
Professor of Political Science, chair
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Robbie Oates
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  roates@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Terry Phillips
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2133
Email Address:  tphillip@heidelberg.edu
Stacey Pistorova
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Phone:  419-448-2328
Email Address:  spistoro@heidelberg.edu
Sieglinde Poelzler-Kamatali
Assistant Professor of German
Email Address:  spoelzle@heidelberg.edu
Justin Pruneski
Associate Professor of Biology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Jeremiah Quarles
Adjunct Instructor, Oboe
Email Address:  jquarles@heidelberg.edu
Greg Ramsdell
Director of Choral Activities
Phone:  419-448-2154
Email Address:  gramsdel@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News