Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Danielle Manning
Adjunct Instructor
Email Address:  dmanning@heidelberg.edu
Meagan McBride
Assistant Professor of Graduate Counseling
Email Address:  mmcbride@heidelberg.edu
Douglas McConnell
Professor of Composition and Theory
Phone:  419-448-2076
Email Address:  dmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Joan McConnell
Adjunct Instructor of Organ and Music Theory
Phone:  419-448-2277
Email Address:  jmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Lauren McGraw
Instructor of Athletic Training and Health Science
Phone:  419-448-2290
Email Address:  lmcgraw@heidelberg.edu
Shauna McMillan
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  smcmilla@heidelberg.edu
Heather McNeil-Yeckel
Adjunct Instructor - School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  hmcneily@heidelberg.edu
Harry Melroy
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Phone:  419-448-2186
Email Address:  hmelroy@heidelberg.edu
Diane Monaco
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone:  419-448-2036
Email Address:  dmonaco@heidelberg.edu
Erica Moyer
Adjunct Instructor, Health Science
Email Address:  emoyer2@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Musgrave
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training, Program Director
Phone:  419-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Deborah Norin-Kuehn
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  djnkuehn@yahoo.com
Julie O'Reilly
Associate Professor of Communication and Women's & Gender Studies
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O'Reilly
Professor of Political Science, chair
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Robbie Oates
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  roates@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News