Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Chris Monsour
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2599
Email Address:  cmonsour@heidelberg.edu
Karen Murphy
Adjunct Instructor of Human Performance and Sports Studies
Phone:  419-448-2132
Email Address:  kmurphy1@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Musgrave
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Deborah Norin-Kuehn
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  djnkuehn@yahoo.com
Csaba Nyiri
Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
Phone:  419-292-0529
Email Address:  cnyiri@heidelberg.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Dean of the School of Communication, Humanities, Social Sciences & the Arts
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O'Reilly
Associate Professor of Political Science, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Tayo Olabumuyi
Adjunct Professor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2626
Email Address:  tolabumu@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Terry Phillips
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2133
Email Address:  tphillip@heidelberg.edu
Stacey Pistorova
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Phone:  419-448-2328
Email Address:  spistoro@heidelberg.edu
Justin Pruneski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Christie Raber
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Greg Ramsdell
Director of Choral Activities
Phone:  419-448-2154
Email Address:  gramsdel@heidelberg.edu
Zachary Ratchen
Visiting Professor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2889
Email Address:  zratchen@kent.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News