Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Patrick McLeod
Adjunct Professor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2626
Email Address:  pmcleod@heidelberg.edu
Shauna McMillan
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  smcmilla@heidelberg.edu
Harry Melroy
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Phone:  419-448-2186
Email Address:  hmelroy@heidelberg.edu
Mark Mitchell
Assistant Professor of Ecology
Email Address:  mmitche1@heidelberg.edu
Diane Monaco
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone:  419-448-2036
Email Address:  dmonaco@heidelberg.edu
Erica Moyer
Adjunct Instructor, Health Science
Email Address:  emoyer2@heidelberg.edu
Bruce Murphy
Dean of the School of Business, Computer Science, and Information Technology (Interim)
Phone:  419-448-2284
Email Address:  bmurphy@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Musgrave
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Yousif Mustafa
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Phone:  419-448-2450
Email Address:  ymustafa@heidelberg.edu
Deborah Norin-Kuehn
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  djnkuehn@yahoo.com
Csaba Nyiri
Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
Phone:  419-292-0529
Email Address:  cnyiri@heidelberg.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Dean of the School of Communication, Humanities, & the Arts
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O'Reilly
Professor of Political Science
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Robert Oates
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training & Athletic Trainer
Email Address:  roates@heidelberg.edu
Robert Oates
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Email Address:  roates@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News