Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Aly Matejka
Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  amatejka@heidelberg.edu
Meagan McBride
Assistant Professor of Graduate Counseling
Email Address:  mmcbride@heidelberg.edu
Douglas McConnell
Professor of Composition and Theory
Phone:  419-448-2076
Email Address:  dmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Joan McConnell
Adjunct Instructor of Organ and Music Theory
Phone:  419-448-2277
Email Address:  jmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Jerry McDonald
Assistant Professor of Human Performance and Sports Studies, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2356
Email Address:  jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Patrick McLeod
Adjunct Professor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2626
Email Address:  pmcleod@heidelberg.edu
Shauna McMillan
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  smcmilla@heidelberg.edu
Harry Melroy
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Email Address:  hmelroy@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Miller
Instructor of Movement
Phone:  419-448-2306
Email Address:  godot_9@yahoo.com
Mark Mitchell
Assistant Professor of Ecology
Email Address:  mmitche1@heidelberg.edu
Diane Monaco
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone:  419-448-2036
Email Address:  dmonaco@heidelberg.edu
Erica Moyer
Adjunct Instructor, Health Science
Email Address:  emoyer2@heidelberg.edu
Karen Murphy
Adjunct Instructor of Human Performance and Sports Studies
Phone:  419-448-2132
Email Address:  kmurphy1@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Musgrave
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Yousif Mustafa
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Phone:  419-448-2450
Email Address:  ymustafa@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News