Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Traci Sittason Stark
Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2251
Email Address:  tstark@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Dean of Allied Health, Behavioral, and Natural Sciences
Phone:  419-448-2045
Email Address:  bsmith3@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Specht
Associate Professor of Clarinet and Saxophone
Phone:  419-448-2083
Email Address:  bspecht@heidelberg.edu
Kylee Spencer
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu
N. Shannon Stewart
Adjunct Instructor - English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  nstewar1@heidelberg.edu
Joann Stiffler
Field Supervisor in Education
Email Address:  jstiffl1@heidelberg.edu
Robert Stover
Adjunct Instructor - Math
Email Address:  rstover1@heidelberg.edu
Lacey Strickler-Eppard
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2427
Email Address:  lstrickl@heidelberg.edu
Jena Suffel
Clinical Education Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Heleana Theixos
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News