Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Andrea Roerdink
Instructor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2326
Email Address:  aroerdi1@heidelberg.edu
Janet Rozick
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2173
Email Address:  jrozick@heidelberg.edu
Eric Rutherford
Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon
Email Address:  erutherf@heidelberg.edu
Walter Ryley
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2626
Email Address:  wryley@heidelberg.edu
Rufus Sanders
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  rgws@aol.com
Mary Jo SanGregory
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  msangreg@mac.com
Nathan Santos
Instructor of Guitar
Neil Sass
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2235
Email Address:  nsass@heidelberg.edu
James Scherf Jr.
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2118
Email Address:  jscherf@heidelberg.edu
Steven Schrag
Adjunct Professor, History and Anthropology
Email Address:  sschrag@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Sell
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Criminology
Marjorie Shavers
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2308
Email Address:  mshavers@heidelberg.edu
Traci Sittason Stark
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2251
Email Address:  tstark@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Dean of The School of Natural Sciences & Allied Health Sciences
Phone:  419-448-2045
Email Address:  bsmith3@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Specht
Associate Professor of Clarinet and Saxophone
Phone:  419-448-2083
Email Address:  bspecht@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News