Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

James Scherf Jr.
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2118
Email Address:  jscherf@heidelberg.edu
Steven Schrag
Adjunct Professor, History and Anthropology
Email Address:  sschrag@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Sell
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Criminology
Marjorie Shavers
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2308
Email Address:  mshavers@heidelberg.edu
Traci Sittason Stark
Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2251
Email Address:  tstark@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Dean of The School of Natural Sciences & Allied Health Sciences
Phone:  419-448-2045
Email Address:  bsmith3@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Specht
Associate Professor of Clarinet and Saxophone
Phone:  419-448-2083
Email Address:  bspecht@heidelberg.edu
Kylee Spencer
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu
Joann Stiffler
Field Supervisor in Education
Email Address:  jstiffl1@heidelberg.edu
David Stover
Supporting Faculty in Marketing
Phone:  419-265-4392
Email Address:  dstover@heidelberg.edu
Lacey Strickler-Eppard
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Email Address:  lstrickl@heidelberg.edu
Lacey Strickler-Eppard
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email Address:  lstrickl@heidelberg.edu
Jena Suffel
Coordinator of Clinical Education
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News