Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Kristen Santos
Instructor of Guitar
Nathan Santos
Instructor of Guitar
Neil Sass
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2235
Email Address:  nsass@heidelberg.edu
James Scherf Jr.
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2118
Email Address:  jscherf@heidelberg.edu
Danielle Schnyders
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  dschnyde@heidelberg.edu
Steven Schrag
Adjunct Professor, History and Anthropology
Email Address:  sschrag@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Sell
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2480
Email Address:  asell@heidelberg.edu
Marjorie Shavers
Associate Professor of Counseling, Program Director
Phone:  419-448-2308
Email Address:  mshavers@heidelberg.edu
Traci Sittason Stark
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2251
Email Address:  tstark@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
Phone:  419-448-2045
Email Address:  bsmith3@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Specht
Associate Professor of Clarinet and Saxophone
Phone:  419-448-2083
Email Address:  bspecht@heidelberg.edu
Kylee Spencer
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu
Savannah Stark
Adjunct Instructor
N. Shannon Stewart
Adjunct Instructor - English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  nstewar1@heidelberg.edu
Joann Stiffler
Field Supervisor in Education
Email Address:  jstiffl1@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News