Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jena Suffel
Coordinator of Clinical Education
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Heleana Theixos
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu
Christie Weininger
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Williams
Adjunct Faculty, History
Email Address:  jwilli11@heidelberg.edu
Laura Willis
Adjunct Instructor of the English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2856
Email Address:  lwillis@heidelberg.edu
Chris Wimer
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Email Address:  cwimer@heidelberg.edu
Maef Woods
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2324
Email Address:  mwoods@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News