Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Kylee Spencer
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu
David Stover
Supporting Faculty in Marketing
Phone:  419-265-4392
Email Address:  dstover@heidelberg.edu
Jena Suffel
Coordinator of Clinical Education
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Heather Surface
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  hsurface@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Thiele
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Phone:  419-448-2084
Email Address:  mthiele@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Jennifer Thornton
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science and Sociology
Email Address:  jthornto@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu
Bradley Weaver
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Email Address:  bweaver1@heidelberg.edu
Kristen Williams
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2190
Email Address:  kwillia3@heidelberg.edu
Laura Willis
Adjunct Instructor of the English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2856
Email Address:  lwillis@heidelberg.edu
Chris Wimer
Adjunct Instructor of Math
Email Address:  cwimer@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News