Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Heleana Theixos
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Thiele
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Phone:  419-448-2084
Email Address:  mthiele@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Jennifer Thornton
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science and Sociology
Email Address:  jthornto@heidelberg.edu
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Phone:  2430
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu
Bradley Weaver
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Email Address:  bweaver1@heidelberg.edu
Lee Wilkinson
Adjunct Instructor, Math
Email Address:  lwilkin1@heidelberg.edu
Kristen Williams
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2190
Email Address:  kwillia3@heidelberg.edu
Laura Willis
Adjunct Instructor of the English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2856
Email Address:  lwillis@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News