Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu
Christie Weininger
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Lee Wilkinson
Adjunct Instructor, Math
Email Address:  lwilkin1@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Williams
Adjunct Faculty, History
Email Address:  jwilli11@heidelberg.edu
Kristen Williams
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2190
Email Address:  kwillia3@heidelberg.edu
Laura Willis
Adjunct Instructor of the English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2856
Email Address:  lwillis@heidelberg.edu
Chris Wimer
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Email Address:  cwimer@heidelberg.edu
Maef Woods
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2324
Email Address:  mwoods@heidelberg.edu
Xueying Wu
Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Email Address:  xwu@heidelberg.edu
Richard Wyka
Adjunct Instructor of Management
Email Address:  rwyka@heidelberg.edu
Wu (Janice) Xueying
Visiting Professor from China
Email Address:  xwu@heidelberg.edu
Chenhei Zhang
Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Email Address:  czhang@heidelberg.edu
Chenhui (Ada) Zhang
Visiting Professor from China
Email Address:  czhang@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News