Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jena Suffel
Clinical Education Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Heleana Theixos
Visiting Assistant Professor of Ethics
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Hua-Hsin Tsai
Assistant Professor of Finance
Jessica Ungerer
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu
Christie Weininger
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Kathleen Wetta
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Email Address:  kwetta@heidelberg.edu
Laura Willis
Adjunct Instructor of the English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2856
Email Address:  lwillis@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News