Academics

Meet The Faculty

COVID-19 Response:

The Heidelberg University campus is closed in response to the growing COVID-19 pandemic. Classes are being taught through remote learning. Essential work is continuing as needed. Offices and departments can be contacted through email or phone calls. Read more information about the campus response to COVID-19. 

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Joann Stiffler
Field Supervisor in Education
Email Address:  jstiffl1@heidelberg.edu
Robert Stover
Adjunct Instructor - Math
Email Address:  rstover1@heidelberg.edu
Lacey Strickler-Eppard
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2427
Email Address:  lstrickl@heidelberg.edu
Jena Suffel
Clinical Education Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Heleana Theixos
Visiting Assistant Professor of Ethics
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu
Christie Weininger
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Kathleen Wetta
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Email Address:  kwetta@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News