Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Kylee Spencer
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu
Joann Stiffler
Field Supervisor in Education
Email Address:  jstiffl1@heidelberg.edu
David Stover
Supporting Faculty in Marketing
Phone:  419-265-4392
Email Address:  dstover@heidelberg.edu
Jena Suffel
Coordinator of Clinical Education
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Heather Surface
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  hsurface@heidelberg.edu
Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Heleana Theixos
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Thiele
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Phone:  419-448-2084
Email Address:  mthiele@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Jennifer Thornton
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science and Sociology
Email Address:  jthornto@heidelberg.edu
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Phone:  2430
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News