Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Emily Morin
Accompanist-Music Curriculum
Email Address:  emorin1@heidelberg.edu
Deborah Norin-Kuehn
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  djnkuehn@yahoo.com
Patricia Page
Administrative Assistant for the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  ppage@heidelberg.edu
Charlene Pope
Accompanist-Music Curriculum
Email Address:  cpope@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Ramsdell
Staff Accompanist, School of Music
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  cramsdel@heidelberg.edu
Greg Ramsdell
Director of Choral Activities
Phone:  419-448-2154
Email Address:  gramsdel@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Reynolds
Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon
Email Address:  rreynolds@heidelberg.edu
Kristen Santos
Instructor of Guitar
Nathan Santos
Instructor of Guitar
Barbara Specht
Associate Professor of Clarinet and Saxophone
Phone:  419-448-2083
Email Address:  bspecht@heidelberg.edu
Clark Sprague
Registered Piano Technician
Phone:  419-308-7093
Email Address:  csprague@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Tracy
Director of the Community Music School
Email Address:  etracy@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News