Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Justin Pruneski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Mary Puffenberger
Bookstore Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2012
Email Address:  mpuffenb@heidelberg.edu
Jeremiah Quarles
Adjunct Instructor, Oboe
Email Address:  jquarles@heidelberg.edu
Karen Raber
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  kraber@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Ramsdell
Staff Accompanist, School of Music
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  cramsdel@heidelberg.edu
Greg Ramsdell
Director of Choral Activities
Phone:  419-448-2154
Email Address:  gramsdel@heidelberg.edu
Suzanne Reinhart
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  sreinha2@heidelberg.edu
Laurie Repp
Director of Library Services
Phone:  419-448-2106
Email Address:  lrepp@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Reynolds
Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon
Email Address:  rreynolds@heidelberg.edu
Trace Reynolds
Graduate Assistant - Football
Email Address:  treynold@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Rhoades
Director of Campus Safety & Security
Phone:  419-448-2977
Email Address:  jrhoade1@heidelberg.edu
Ronee Rice
Project Coordinator for the Department of Justice Office Grant
Phone:  419-448-2175
Email Address:  rrice@heidelberg.edu
Susan Rife
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2097
Email Address:  srife@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Roberts
Groundskeeper
Phone:  419-448-2391
Tobey Robison
Assistant Director of Information Technology for Integrated Systems
Phone:  419-448-2367
Email Address:  trobison@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News