Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Barbara Specht
Associate Professor of Clarinet and Saxophone
Phone:  419-448-2083
Email Address:  bspecht@heidelberg.edu
Nick Spell
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Phone:  419-448-2381
Email Address:  nspell@heidelberg.edu
Kylee Spencer
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu
Clark Sprague
Registered Piano Technician
Phone:  419-308-7093
Email Address:  csprague@heidelberg.edu
N. Shannon Stewart
Adjunct Instructor - English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  nstewar1@heidelberg.edu
Joann Stiffler
Field Supervisor in Education
Email Address:  jstiffl1@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Stohlman
Graduate Assistant - Saurwein Health & Wellness Center
Phone:  419-448-2593
Email Address:  mstohlma@heidelberg.edu
Douglas Stoll
Coordinator of Student Disability Services
Email Address:  dstoll2@heidelberg.edu
Robert Stover
Adjunct Instructor - Math
Email Address:  rstover1@heidelberg.edu
Lacey Strickler-Eppard
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2427
Email Address:  lstrickl@heidelberg.edu
Bruce Stull
Custodial Lead
Phone:  419-448-2391
Jena Suffel
Clinical Education Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Pat Svihlik
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Phone:  419-448-2490
Email Address:  psvihlik@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News