Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Rick Sherlock
Director of Branding & Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2171
Email Address:  rsherloc@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Shetterly
Instructional Resource Center Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2136
Email Address:  jshetter@heidelberg.edu
Mark Shiley
Grounds / Maintenance
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  mshiley@heidelberg.edu
Joe Silardi
Supervisor of Student Teachers
Phone:  419-448-2125
Jacqueline Sironen
Director of Student Engagement and HYPE
Phone:  419-448-2261
Email Address:  jsironen@heidelberg.edu
Paul Sittason Stark
Director of Religious Life and Civic Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2066
Email Address:  pstark@heidelberg.edu
Traci Sittason Stark
Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2251
Email Address:  tstark@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Dean of Allied Health, Behavioral, and Natural Sciences
Phone:  419-448-2045
Email Address:  bsmith3@heidelberg.edu
Steven Smith
Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer
Phone:  419-448-2957
Email Address:  ssmith18@heidelberg.edu
Tori Smith
IT Support Technician
Phone:  419-448-2346
Email Address:  vsmith1@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Specht
Associate Professor of Clarinet and Saxophone
Phone:  419-448-2083
Email Address:  bspecht@heidelberg.edu
Nick Spell
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Phone:  419-448-2381
Email Address:  nspell@heidelberg.edu
Kylee Spencer
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu
Clark Sprague
Registered Piano Technician
Phone:  419-308-7093
Email Address:  csprague@heidelberg.edu
N. Shannon Stewart
Adjunct Instructor - English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  nstewar1@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News