Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Erin Jensen Skeel
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Email Address:  eskeel@heidelberg.edu
Laura Johnson
Director of the National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2056
Email Address:  ljohnso1@heidelberg.edu
Scott Johnson
Dean of Business and Technology
Phone:  419-448-2284
Email Address:  sjohnson@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Jones
Loan Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2624
Email Address:  jjones3@heidelberg.edu
Sean Joyce
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Email Address:  sjoyce@heidelberg.edu
Eli Kaczinski
Graduate Assistant - Cross Country
Phone:  419-448-2495
Email Address:  ekaczins@heidelberg.edu
Beth Kagy
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Phone:  419-448-2293
Email Address:  bkagy@heidelberg.edu
Krista Kantner
Administrative Assistant for Social Sciences and Graduate Studies in Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  kkantner@heidelberg.edu
Cody Keegan
Custodian / Warehouse
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  ckeegan@heidelberg.edu
Jane Kelbley
Custodial Lead
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  jkelbley@heidelberg.edu
Wendy Kelbley
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2197
Email Address:  wkelbley@heidelberg.edu
Doug Kellar
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone:  419-448-2340
Email Address:  dkellar@heidelberg.edu
Shavron Kelley
Academic Advising Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2595
Email Address:  skelley@heidelberg.edu
Emily Kerul
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Email Address:  ekerul@heidelberg.edu
Salil Khetani
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Email Address:  skhetani@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News