Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Eli Kaczinski
Graduate Assistant - Cross Country
Phone:  419-448-2495
Email Address:  ekaczins@heidelberg.edu
Beth Kagy
Director of Financial Aid
Phone:  419-448-2293
Email Address:  bkagy@heidelberg.edu
Krista Kantner
Administrative Assistant for Social Sciences and Graduate Studies in Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  kkantner@heidelberg.edu
Cody Keegan
Custodian / Warehouse
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  ckeegan@heidelberg.edu
Jane Kelbley
Custodial Lead
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  jkelbley@heidelberg.edu
Wendy Kelbley
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2197
Email Address:  wkelbley@heidelberg.edu
Emily Kerul
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Email Address:  ekerul@heidelberg.edu
Salil Khetani
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Email Address:  skhetani@heidelberg.edu
DoHee Kim-Appel
Associate Professor of Counseling
Email Address:  dkimappe@heidelberg.edu
Pam Kindle
Administrative Assistant
Email Address:  pkindle@heidelberg.edu
Regina Kipps
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Morgan Kocher
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Phone:  (419) 448-2409
Email Address:  mkocher@heidelberg.edu
Xiangyong Kong
Visiting Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419.448.2711
Email Address:  xkong@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Koop
Coordinator of Student Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2266
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News