Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Morgan Kocher
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Phone:  (419) 448-2409
Email Address:  mkocher@heidelberg.edu
Xiangyong Kong
Visiting Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419.448.2711
Email Address:  xkong@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Koop
Coordinator of Student Engagement
Phone:  419-488-2266
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu
Scott Kretzer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Email Address:  skretzer@heidelberg.edu
Nicole Kuhn
Lab Technician
Phone:  419-448-2199
Email Address:  nkuhn@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Kuhn
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Email Address:  rkuhn@heidelberg.edu
Sam Kuhn
Graduate Assistant - Men's Lacrosse
Phone:  419-448-2148
Email Address:  skuhn@heidelberg.edu
Cassandra Lagunzad Brown
Circulation Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2242
Email Address:  clagunza@heidelberg.edu
Angela Landrum
Graduate Assistant - Track & Field
Email Address:  alandrum@heidelberg.edu
Kurtis Lazur
Graduate Assistant - Men's Golf
Phone:  419-448-2405
Email Address:  klazur@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Lazzari
Assistant Professor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2897
Email Address:  slazzari@heidelberg.edu
Megan Lefeld
Admissions Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2341
Email Address:  mlefeld@heidelberg.edu
Terry Lemley
Professor of Physics
Phone:  419-448-2353
Email Address:  tlemley@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Lepeley
Professor of Spanish
Phone:  419-448-2037
Email Address:  clepeley@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News