Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Shauna McMillan
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  smcmilla@heidelberg.edu
Heather McNeil-Yeckel
Adjunct Instructor - School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  hmcneily@heidelberg.edu
Harry Melroy
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Phone:  419-448-2186
Email Address:  hmelroy@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Merryfield
Research Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2199
Email Address:  bmerryfi@heidelberg.edu
Melvin Meyers
Groundskeeper
Phone:  419-448-2391
Adam Mihoci
Graduate Assistant - Football
Email Address:  amihoci@heidelberg.edu
Mary Milazzo
Information Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2257
Email Address:  mmilazzo@heidelberg.edu
Jason Miller
Volleyball Head Coach
Phone:  419-448-2377
Email Address:  jmiller7@heidelberg.edu
Nancy Miller
Business Manager
Phone:  419-448-2198
Email Address:  nmiller@heidelberg.edu
Jim Minehart
Executive Director for Planned Giving & Major Gifts
Phone:  419-448-2060
Email Address:  jminehar@heidelberg.edu
Diane Monaco
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone:  419-448-2036
Email Address:  dmonaco@heidelberg.edu
Eric Morrison
Groundskeeper
Rod Morrison
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Engineering
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  rmorriso@heidelberg.edu
Erica Moyer
Adjunct Instructor, Health Science
Email Address:  emoyer2@heidelberg.edu
Katie Mullins
Senior Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2498
Email Address:  kmullins@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News