Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Terry Magers
Office Services Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2014
Email Address:  tmagers@heidelberg.edu
Christine Maiberger
Instructor of German
Phone:  419-448-2113
Email Address:  cmaiberg@heidelberg.edu
Richard Malloy
Custodian
Phone:  2390
Email Address:  rmalloy1@heidelberg.edu
Jeffrey Manchur
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Email Address:  jmanchur@heidelberg.edu
Nicholas Mancini
Graduate Assistant - Wrestling
Email Address:  nmancini@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Manning
Research Assistant, National Center for Water Quality Research
Email Address:  nmanning@heidelberg.edu
Linda Mapus
Enrollment Management Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2316
Email Address:  lmapus@heidelberg.edu
Will Marshall
IT Systems Administrator
Phone:  419-448-2354
Email Address:  wmarshal@heidelberg.edu
Meagan McBride
Assistant Professor of Graduate Counseling
Email Address:  mmcbride@heidelberg.edu
Susan McCafferty
Adjunct Instructor of Honors Program
Phone:  419-448-2135
Email Address:  smccaffe@heidelberg.edu
Becky McCann
Custodian
Douglas McConnell
Professor of Composition and Theory
Phone:  419-448-2076
Email Address:  dmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Joan McConnell
Adjunct Instructor of Organ and Music Theory
Phone:  419-448-2277
Email Address:  jmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Fabia McDonald
Graduate Assistant - Track & Field
Phone:  419-448-2011
Email Address:  fmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Jerry McDonald
Assistant Professor of Human Performance and Sports Studies, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2356
Email Address:  jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News