Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Ryan Musgrave
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Ellen Nagy
Executive Director of Student Academic & Career Success
Phone:  419-448-2301
Email Address:  enagy@heidelberg.edu
Phil Ness
Vice President for University Advancement & Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2383
Email Address:  philness@heidelberg.edu
Tina Newman
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  tnewman@heidelberg.edu
Hoa Nguyen
Vice President for Administration and Business Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2227
Email Address:  hnguyen@heidelberg.edu
Ethan Nichol
Assistant Football Coach
Email Address:  enichol@heidelberg.edu
Deborah Norin-Kuehn
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  djnkuehn@yahoo.com
Melissa Nye
Senior Coordinator for Advancement Services
Phone:  419-448-2030
Email Address:  mnye@heidelberg.edu
Sandy Nye
Custodian
Csaba Nyiri
Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
Phone:  419-292-0529
Email Address:  cnyiri@heidelberg.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Dean of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O'Reilly
Professor of Political Science
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Robert Oates
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  roates@heidelberg.edu
Patricia Page
Administrative Assistant for the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  ppage@heidelberg.edu
Matt Palm
Director of Athletics
Phone:  419-448-2009
Email Address:  mpalm@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News