Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Morgan Stohlman
Graduate Assistant - Saurwein Health & Wellness Center
Phone:  419-448-2593
Email Address:  mstohlma@heidelberg.edu
Douglas Stoll
Coordinator of Student Disability Services
Email Address:  dstoll2@heidelberg.edu
Robert Stover
Adjunct Instructor - Math
Email Address:  rstover1@heidelberg.edu
Lacey Strickler-Eppard
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2427
Email Address:  lstrickl@heidelberg.edu
Bruce Stull
Custodial Lead
Phone:  419-448-2391
Jena Suffel
Clinical Education Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Pat Svihlik
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Phone:  419-448-2490
Email Address:  psvihlik@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Rebecca Taylor
Instructional Technologist
Phone:  419-448-2460
Email Address:  rtaylor@heidelberg.edu
Keith Theis
Baseball Assistant Coach
Heleana Theixos
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Christine Thorn
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  cthorn@heidelberg.edu
Kayela Tidrick
Director of Campus Recreation Services
Phone:  419-448-2594
Email Address:  ktidrick@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News