Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Rebecca Taylor
Instructional Technologist
Phone:  419-448-2460
Email Address:  rtaylor@heidelberg.edu
Keith Theis
Baseball Assistant Coach
Heleana Theixos
Visiting Assistant Professor of Ethics
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Christine Thorn
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  cthorn@heidelberg.edu
Kayela Tidrick
Director of Campus Recreation Services
Phone:  419-448-2594
Email Address:  ktidrick@heidelberg.edu
Frederick Todd
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  ftodd@heidelberg.edu
Antone Truss
Graduate Assistant - Track & Field
Email Address:  atruss@heidelberg.edu
Craig Turek
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  cturek@heidelberg.edu
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Grant Venema
Part-Time Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  gvenema@heidelberg.edu
Monica Verhoff
Executive Assistant to the President, Provost & Board of Trustees
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  mverhoff@heidelberg.edu
Michael Walker
Plumber & General Maintenance
Email Address:  mwalker1@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News