Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jennifer Thornton
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science and Sociology
Email Address:  jthornto@heidelberg.edu
Kayela Tidrick
Director of Campus Recreation Services
Phone:  419-448-2594
Email Address:  ktidrick@heidelberg.edu
Frederick Todd
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  ftodd@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Tompkins
Academic Support Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2887
Email Address:  ltompkin@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Travis
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Johanna VanRenterghem
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  jvanrent@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Phone:  2430
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Grant Venema
Part-Time Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  gvenema@heidelberg.edu
Monica Verhoff
Executive Assistant to the President, Provost & Board of Trustees
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  mverhoff@heidelberg.edu
Matthew Wadsworth
Animal Lab Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2485
Email Address:  mwadswor@heidelberg.edu
Michael Walker
Plumber & General Maintenance
Email Address:  mwalker1@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Warnke
Assistant Vice President
Phone:  419-448-2517
Email Address:  kwarnke@heidelberg.edu
Linda Warren
Cataloging and Government Documents
Phone:  419-448-2101
Email Address:  lwarren@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News