Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Keith Theis
Baseball Assistant Coach
Heleana Theixos
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Thiele
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Phone:  419-448-2084
Email Address:  mthiele@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Christine Thorn
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  cthorn@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Thornton
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science and Sociology
Email Address:  jthornto@heidelberg.edu
Kayela Tidrick
Director of Campus Recreation Services
Phone:  419-448-2594
Email Address:  ktidrick@heidelberg.edu
Frederick Todd
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  ftodd@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Tompkins
Academic Support Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2887
Email Address:  ltompkin@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Travis
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Craig Turek
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  cturek@heidelberg.edu
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Johanna VanRenterghem
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  jvanrent@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Phone:  2430
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News