Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Sophia Windover
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2969
Email Address:  swindove@heidelberg.edu
Ronda Winkler
Payroll and Benefits Manager
Phone:  419-448-2181
Email Address:  rwinkler@heidelberg.edu
Maef Woods
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2324
Email Address:  mwoods@heidelberg.edu
Dawn Wright
Administrative Assistant for Student Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2207
Email Address:  dwright1@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Wuensch
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  nwuensch@heidelberg.edu
Thomas Wurm
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  twurm@heidelberg.edu
Joseph Yoder
Head Track and Field Coach
Phone:  419-448-2958
Email Address:  jyoder@heidelberg.edu
Bob Youngblood
Alumni Engagement/Admission Liaison
Phone:  419-448-2033
Email Address:  byoungbl@heidelberg.edu
Jie Yu
Visiting Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419.448.2711
Email Address:  jyu@heidelberg.edu
Mark Zeno
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2058
Email Address:  mzeno@heidelberg.edu
Katie Zeyen
Graduate Admission Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2602
Email Address:  kzeyen@heidelberg.edu
Lihua Zhanag
Chinese Research Scholar
Email Address:  lzhang1@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News