Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Johanna VanRenterghem
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  jvanrent@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Phone:  2430
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Monica Verhoff
Executive Assistant to the President, Provost & Board of Trustees
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  mverhoff@heidelberg.edu
Matthew Wadsworth
Animal Lab Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2485
Email Address:  mwadswor@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Warnke
Assistant Vice President
Phone:  419-448-2517
Email Address:  kwarnke@heidelberg.edu
Linda Warren
Cataloging and Government Documents
Phone:  419-448-2101
Email Address:  lwarren@heidelberg.edu
Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu
Bradley Weaver
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Email Address:  bweaver1@heidelberg.edu
Shannon Weimerskirch
General Manager, Parkhurst Dining
Phone:  419-448-2232
Email Address:  Sweimers@heidelberg.edu
Juli Weininger
Director of Financial Aid
Phone:  419-448-2293
Email Address:  jweining@heidelberg.edu
George Welter
Warehouse
Phone:  419-448-2116
Stacy Wheeler
Director of Advancement Services
Phone:  419-448-2888
Email Address:  swheeler@heidelberg.edu
Robyn White
Media Producer and Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2270
Email Address:  rwhite1@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News