Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jena Suffel
Clinical Education Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Steven Suter
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  ssuter@heidelberg.edu
Pat Svihlik
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Phone:  419-448-2490
Email Address:  psvihlik@heidelberg.edu
Stephen Svoboda
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2004
Email Address:  ssvoboda@heidelberg.edu
Keith Theis
Baseball Assistant Coach
Heleana Theixos
Visiting Assistant Professor of Ethics
Email Address:  htheixos@heidelberg.edu
Angela Thomas
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  zzartset@bright.net
Christine Thorn
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  cthorn@heidelberg.edu
Kayela Tidrick
Director of Campus Recreation Services
Phone:  419-448-2594
Email Address:  ktidrick@heidelberg.edu
Frederick Todd
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  ftodd@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Tracy
Director of the Community Music School
Email Address:  etracy@heidelberg.edu
Antone Truss
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
Email Address:  atruss@heidelberg.edu
Craig Turek
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  cturek@heidelberg.edu
Brendan Valentine
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition
Email Address:  bvalenti@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News