Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Christie Weininger
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Juli Weininger
Director of Financial Aid
Phone:  419-448-2293
Email Address:  jweining@heidelberg.edu
George Welter
Warehouse
Phone:  419-448-2116
Kathleen Wetta
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Email Address:  kwetta@heidelberg.edu
Stacy Wheeler
Director of Advancement Services
Phone:  419-448-2888
Email Address:  swheeler@heidelberg.edu
Chris White
Graduate Assistant - Wrestling
Email Address:  cwhite2@heidelberg.edu
Robyn White
Media Producer and Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2270
Email Address:  rwhite1@heidelberg.edu
Joel Wilkins
Assistant Vice President and Controller
Phone:  419-448-2517
Email Address:  jwilkin2@heidelberg.edu
Debora Wilkinson
Supervisor of Office Services
Phone:  419-448-2321
Email Address:  dwilkins@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Williams
Adjunct Faculty, History
Email Address:  jwilli11@heidelberg.edu
Laura Willis
Adjunct Instructor of the English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2856
Email Address:  lwillis@heidelberg.edu
Stephanie Wilt
Executive Administrator
Phone:  419-448-2102
Email Address:  swilt@heidelberg.edu
Chris Wimer
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Email Address:  cwimer@heidelberg.edu
Sophia Windover
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2969
Email Address:  swindove@heidelberg.edu
Ronda Winkler
Payroll and Benefits Manager
Phone:  419-448-2181
Email Address:  rwinkler@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News