Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Chris Wimer
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Email Address:  cwimer@heidelberg.edu
Ronda Winkler
Payroll and Benefits Manager
Phone:  419-448-2181
Email Address:  rwinkler@heidelberg.edu
Maef Woods
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2324
Email Address:  mwoods@heidelberg.edu
Dawn Wright
Administrative Assistant for Student Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2207
Email Address:  dwright1@heidelberg.edu
Xueying Wu
Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Email Address:  xwu@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Wuensch
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  nwuensch@heidelberg.edu
Thomas Wurm
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  twurm@heidelberg.edu
Richard Wyka
Adjunct Instructor of Management
Email Address:  rwyka@heidelberg.edu
Wu (Janice) Xueying
Visiting Professor from China
Email Address:  xwu@heidelberg.edu
Joseph Yoder
Head Track and Field Coach
Phone:  419-448-2958
Email Address:  jyoder@heidelberg.edu
Bob Youngblood
Alumni Engagement/Admission Liaison
Phone:  419-448-2033
Email Address:  byoungbl@heidelberg.edu
Mark Zeno
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2058
Email Address:  mzeno@heidelberg.edu
Katie Zeyen
Graduate Admission Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2602
Email Address:  kzeyen@heidelberg.edu
Chenhei Zhang
Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Email Address:  czhang@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News