Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Curtis Glick
Custodian
Rebecca Gosche
Assistant Director of Health, Counseling & Disabilities Center
Phone:  419-448-2041
Email Address:  rgosche@heidelberg.edu
William Grasman
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2023
Email Address:  bgrasman@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Greer
Grounds / Maintenance
Email Address:  jgreer@heidelberg.edu
Virginia Gregg
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2219
Email Address:  vgregg@heidelberg.edu
Brian Grime
Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach
Phone:  419-448-2179
Email Address:  bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Shaun Gunnell
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach / Assistant Women's Basketball
Phone:  2966
Email Address:  sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Tian Guo
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2420
Email Address:  tguo@heidelberg.edu
Clint Hackenburg
Adjunct Instructor of Religion
Email Address:  chackenb@heidelberg.edu
Craig Haines
K.I.T.E. Project Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2413
Email Address:  rhaines@heidelberg.edu
Brian Haley
Professor of Education & History
Phone:  419-448-2119
Email Address:  bhaley@heidelberg.edu
Pamela Hall
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  phall@heidelberg.edu
Shelley Hampp
Instructor of French
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  shampp@heidelberg.edu
Tammy Hardina
Custodian
Email Address:  thardina@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Harrigan
Women's Basketball Head Coach
Phone:  419-448-2159
Email Address:  mharriga@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News