Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Lindsey Haubert
Assistant Professor of Education, Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2264
Email Address:  lhaubert@heidelberg.edu
Cindy Hay
Assistant Registrar
Phone:  419-448-2091
Email Address:  chay@heidelberg.edu
Robin Heaton
Assistant Professor of Communication, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2477
Email Address:  rheaton@heidelberg.edu
Hanne Heckmann
Resident Director, The American Junior Year at University of Heidelberg
Phone:  011-49-6221 23874
Email Address:  hheckman@heidelberg.edu
Donna Hefner
Business Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2001
Email Address:  dhefner@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Helmstetter
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement and Major Gifts
Phone:  419-448-2231
Email Address:  ahelmste@heidelberg.edu
Dawn Henry
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Email Address:  dhenry1@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu
James Hill
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Email Address:  jhill4@heidelberg.edu
Yvonne Hine
Custodian
Rachel Hiser
Associate Director of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2338
Email Address:  rhiser@heidelberg.edu
Debra Hoehn
Advancement Services Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2903
Email Address:  dhoehn@heidelberg.edu
John Hoffman
Grounds Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  jhoffma2@heidelberg.edu
David Hogan
Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Jason Howell
Custodian
Phone:  2390
Email Address:  jhowell@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News