Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Robin Heaton
Assistant Professor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2477
Email Address:  rheaton@heidelberg.edu
Hanne Heckmann
Resident Director, The American Junior Year at University of Heidelberg
Phone:  011-49-6221 23874
Email Address:  hheckman@heidelberg.edu
Donna Hefner
Business Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2001
Email Address:  dhefner@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Helmstetter
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement and Major Gifts
Phone:  419-448-2231
Email Address:  ahelmste@heidelberg.edu
Dawn Henry
Director of the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2128
Email Address:  dhenry1@heidelberg.edu
Theresa Hernandez
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2390
Email Address:  thernand@heidelberg.edu
Allyson Heyman
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Phone:  419-448-2872
Email Address:  aheyman@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu
James Hill
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2221
Email Address:  jhill4@heidelberg.edu
Sarra Hinshaw
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2224
Email Address:  shinshaw@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Hiser
Associate Director of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2338
Email Address:  rhiser@heidelberg.edu
Debra Hoehn
Advancement Services Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2903
Email Address:  dhoehn@heidelberg.edu
John Hoffman
Grounds Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  jhoffma2@heidelberg.edu
David Hogan
Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Jason Howell
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2390
Email Address:  jhowell@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News