Academics

Directory

COVID-19 Response:

The Heidelberg University campus is closed in response to the growing COVID-19 pandemic. Classes are being taught through remote learning. Essential work is continuing as needed. Offices and departments can be contacted through email or phone calls. Read more information about the campus response to COVID-19. 

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Brian Grime
Director of Track & Field and Cross Country Programs
Phone:  419-448-2179
Email Address:  bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Shaun Gunnell
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach / Assistant Women's Basketball
Phone:  2966
Email Address:  sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Scott Haber
Field Supervisor-Education
Clint Hackenburg
Adjunct Instructor of Religion
Email Address:  chackenb@heidelberg.edu
Craig Haines
K.I.T.E. Project Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2413
Email Address:  rhaines@heidelberg.edu
Brian Haley
Professor of Education & History
Phone:  419-448-2119
Email Address:  bhaley@heidelberg.edu
Pamela Hall
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  phall@heidelberg.edu
Amy Hammitt
Administrative Assistant
Shelley Hampp
Instructor of French
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  shampp@heidelberg.edu
Tammy Hardina
Custodian
Email Address:  thardina@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Harrigan
Women's Basketball Head Coach
Phone:  419-448-2159
Email Address:  mharriga@heidelberg.edu
Corey Harvey
Head Tennis Coach & Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Email Address:  charvey@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Haubert
Assistant Professor of Education, Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2264
Email Address:  lhaubert@heidelberg.edu
Cindy Hay
Assistant Registrar
Phone:  419-448-2091
Email Address:  chay@heidelberg.edu
Yongsheng He
Graduate Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  yhe@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News