Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Amy Hammitt
Administrative Assistant
Shelley Hampp
Instructor of French
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  shampp@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Harrigan
Director of Academic Support
Phone:  419-448-2159
Email Address:  mharriga@heidelberg.edu
Corey Harvey
Head Tennis Coach & Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Email Address:  charvey@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Haubert
Assistant Professor of Education, Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2264
Email Address:  lhaubert@heidelberg.edu
Cindy Hay
Assistant Registrar
Phone:  419-448-2091
Email Address:  chay@heidelberg.edu
Yongsheng He
Graduate Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  yhe@heidelberg.edu
Joshua Heaney
Adjunct Instructor of Clarinet/Saxophone
Email Address:  jheaney@heidelberg.edu
Robin Heaton
Assistant Professor of Communication, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2477
Email Address:  rheaton@heidelberg.edu
Hanne Heckmann
Resident Director, The American Junior Year at University of Heidelberg
Phone:  011-49-6221 23874
Email Address:  hheckman@heidelberg.edu
Donna Hefner
Business Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2001
Email Address:  dhefner@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Helmstetter
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement and Major Gifts
Phone:  419-448-2231
Email Address:  ahelmste@heidelberg.edu
Dawn Henry
Director of the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2128
Email Address:  dhenry1@heidelberg.edu
Theresa Hernandez
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2390
Email Address:  thernand@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News