Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu
James Hill
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2221
Email Address:  jhill4@heidelberg.edu
Sarra Hinshaw
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology - Ecology
Phone:  419-448-2224
Email Address:  shinshaw@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Hiser
Associate Director of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2338
Email Address:  rhiser@heidelberg.edu
Debra Hoehn
Advancement Services Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2903
Email Address:  dhoehn@heidelberg.edu
John Hoffman
Grounds Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  jhoffma2@heidelberg.edu
David Hogan
Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Jason Howell
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2390
Email Address:  jhowell@heidelberg.edu
Xiaoming Huang
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2628
Email Address:  xhuang@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Hummel-Sass
Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Email Address:  rhummels@heidelberg.edu
Robert Huntington
President
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  president@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Huth
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  rhuth@heidelberg.edu
Emily Isaacson
Associate Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Branden Jakubcin
Football Defensive Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2947
Email Address:  bjakubci@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News