Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

David Hogan
Professor of History
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Xiaojiao Marina Hu
Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419-448-2931
Email Address:  xhu@heidelberg.edu
Xiaoming Huang
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2628
Email Address:  xhuang@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Robert Huntington
President
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  president@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Huth
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  rhuth@heidelberg.edu
Emily Isaacson
Director of the Honors Program
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Branden Jakubcin
Football Defensive Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2947
Email Address:  bjakubci@heidelberg.edu
Laura Johnson
Director of the National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2056
Email Address:  ljohnso1@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Jones
Accounts Payable
Phone:  419-448-2624
Email Address:  jjones3@heidelberg.edu
Karen Jones
Director of the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2130
Email Address:  kjones9@heidelberg.edu
Sean Joyce
Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Chair
Email Address:  sjoyce@heidelberg.edu
Beth Kagy
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Phone:  419-448-2293
Email Address:  bkagy@heidelberg.edu
Krista Kantner
Administrative Assistant for Social Sciences and Graduate Studies in Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  kkantner@heidelberg.edu
Jane Kelbley
Custodial Lead
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  jkelbley@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News