Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Andrew Aebly
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email Address:  aaebly@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2015
Email Address:  nberes@heidelberg.edu
Wendy Kelbley
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2197
Email Address:  wkelbley@heidelberg.edu
Danielle Manning
Adjunct Instructor
Email Address:  dmanning@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Roerdink
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2250
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu
Grace Samenuk
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Email Address:  gsamenuk@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
Phone:  419-448-2045
Email Address:  bsmith3@heidelberg.edu
Savannah Stark
Adjunct Instructor

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News