Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Amy Berger
Professor of Geology
Phone:  419-448-2292
Email Address:  aberger@heidelberg.edu
Christopher Boehler
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Email Address:  cboehler@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Doug Kane
Research Scientist
Email Address:  dkane@heidelberg.edu
Sravanti Kantheti
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Email Address:  skanthet@heidelberg.edu
Wendy Kelbley
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2197
Email Address:  wkelbley@heidelberg.edu
Danielle Manning
Adjunct Instructor
Email Address:  dmanning@heidelberg.edu
Justin Pruneski
Associate Professor of Biology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Kylee Spencer
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News