Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jakob Boehler
Field Manager
Phone:  419-448-2054
Email Address:  jboehler@heidelberg.edu
Emily Clark
Field and Laboratory Technician
Phone:  419-448-2373
Email Address:  eclark4@heidelberg.edu
Taylor Fulton
Field and Laboratory Technician
Phone:  419-448-2199
Laura Johnson
Director of the National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2056
Email Address:  ljohnso1@heidelberg.edu
Doug Kane
Research Scientist
Email Address:  dkane@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Manning
Research Scientist
Email Address:  nmanning@heidelberg.edu
Sarah McGuiness
Research Associate
Phone:  419-448-2420
Email Address:  smcguinn@heidelberg.edu
Sarah McGuinness
Research Associate, NCWQR
Email Address:  smcguinn@heidelberg.edu
Nancy Miller
Business Manager
Phone:  419-448-2198
Email Address:  nmiller@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Roerdink
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2250
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu
Judy Smith
Data Analyst
Phone:  419-448-2204
Email Address:  jsmith29@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News