Academics

Meet The Faculty

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Andrew Aebly
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email Address:  aaebly@heidelberg.edu
Lori Akins
Adjunct Instructor of Flute
Phone:  419-448-2081
Email Address:  lakins@heidelberg.edu
Eleanor Anderson
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  eanderso@heidelberg.edu
Catalin Anghelina
Adjunct Faculty, French
Email Address:  cangheli@heidelberg.edu
Thaddeus Archer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  tarcher@heidelberg.edu
Carrie Banfield-Taplin
Adjunct Instructor of French Horn
Email Address:  carriebt@att.net
Sarah Bast
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  sbast@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Belliveau
Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2290
Email Address:  lbellive@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2015
Email Address:  nberes@heidelberg.edu
H. Robert Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  rberg@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Geology
Phone:  419-448-2292
Email Address:  aberger@heidelberg.edu
Maria Bessmeltseva
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Violin
Email Address:  mbessmel@heidelberg.edu
Rhonda Best
Adjunct Instructor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2366
Email Address:  rbest@heidelberg.edu
Lucy Biederman
Assistant Professor of Writing
Email Address:  lbiederm@heidelberg.edu
Joshua Bowman
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  jbowman2@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News